3 Commando Brigade

Realism. Tactics. Fun.



+ New Topic

Topics

Announcements
No Unread Posts 3 Commando Brigade Needs You !

Started by Serjames  1, 2, 3, 4

32

Replies

11849

Views

Fri Mar 24, 2017 3:06 pm

Bluemaxx

Topics
No Unread Posts ATragMX Profiles

Started by arf

6

Replies

1152

Views

Mon May 15, 2017 4:02 pm

arf

No Unread Posts Arma 3 Tac-Ops DLC Mission Pack

Started by Mustache

0

Replies

81

Views

Thu Nov 09, 2017 8:50 pm

Mustache

No Unread Posts Vallon Mine Detector

Started by Ney88  1, 2

10

Replies

493

Views

Tue Sep 26, 2017 11:27 am

Evrik

No Unread Posts Laws Of War DLC Trailer

Started by MrBagel  1, 2, 3

22

Replies

684

Views

Sat Sep 09, 2017 8:51 pm

Jetrise

No Unread Posts Apex £8.49

Started by Mr Red

0

Replies

141

Views

Wed Sep 06, 2017 5:46 pm

Mr Red

No Unread Posts D Diz and 1/1 dropped in drink by Ney88 on 30/8

Started by Ney88

4

Replies

336

Views

Tue Sep 05, 2017 10:00 pm

DangerousDiz

No Unread Posts Advice

Started by Jailor

3

Replies

165

Views

Sat Aug 12, 2017 10:55 am

Jailor

No Unread Posts Snipering Issues

Started by burbonizer

6

Replies

249

Views

Wed Aug 02, 2017 9:02 pm

Monsieur_Taz

No Unread Posts TrackIR vs VR

Started by burbonizer

8

Replies

236

Views

Tue Aug 01, 2017 8:30 pm

bobert

No Unread Posts Communications

Started by burbonizer

9

Replies

455

Views

Fri Jul 14, 2017 5:31 am

Shimmer

No Unread Posts Public Server Responsibilities of Players

Started by Shimmer

5

Replies

228

Views

Wed Jul 12, 2017 9:52 am

Jailor

No Unread Posts Sorted - I hope!

Started by Jailor

3

Replies

164

Views

Mon Jul 10, 2017 12:34 pm

Jailor

No Unread Posts How to share map templates

Started by Madshepherd

2

Replies

159

Views

Mon Jul 03, 2017 11:02 pm

Madshepherd

No Unread Posts Mini op 5th July

Started by Jailor

2

Replies

130

Views

Sun Jul 02, 2017 3:50 pm

Jailor

No Unread Posts CBA update

Started by Lifetap

2

Replies

249

Views

Wed Jun 28, 2017 9:40 pm

Lifetap

No Unread Posts Whatsapp

Started by Steve  1, 2

14

Replies

454

Views

Tue Jun 27, 2017 4:20 pm

Poke

No Unread Posts Pin pointing on map and reporting it

Started by burbonizer  1, 2

10

Replies

430

Views

Mon Jun 26, 2017 5:17 pm

Serjames

No Unread Posts Big change 1.72

Started by Andy1

7

Replies

369

Views

Sat Jun 24, 2017 8:56 am

Mefirst

No Unread Posts ARGO F2P

Started by mccabe

0

Replies

90

Views

Thu Jun 22, 2017 6:32 pm

mccabe

No Unread Posts Malden Map DLC OUT FOR FREE

Started by Sgt.Warren Skip Muck

0

Replies

89

Views

Thu Jun 22, 2017 6:10 pm

Sgt.Warren Skip Muck

No Unread Posts TrackIR, Yay or Nay?

Started by Monsieur_Taz  1, 2

18

Replies

642

Views

Wed Jun 21, 2017 5:22 pm

Shimmer

No Unread Posts Gutted

Started by burbonizer

2

Replies

221

Views

Wed Jun 14, 2017 10:39 pm

Parker

No Unread Posts ArmA At War

Started by Mefirst  1, 2

10

Replies

516

Views

Sat Jun 10, 2017 11:08 am

Mefirst

No Unread Posts Apache Ah1

Started by Maher313

6

Replies

279

Views

Fri Jun 02, 2017 6:01 pm

Guipo

No Unread Posts Jets DLC is out

Started by reV

2

Replies

260

Views

Tue May 16, 2017 4:19 pm

Jetrise

+ New Topic


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests


Jump to:  
phpBB © Forum Software
© 3 Commando Brigade Gaming Community
All images belong to their respective owners


3CB Modern design by Jamie Goodson
WysiBB