3 Commando Brigade

Realism. Tactics. Fun.



+ New Topic

Topics

Announcements
No Unread Posts 3 Commando Brigade Needs You !

Started by Serjames  1, 2

13

Replies

19136

Views

Fri Mar 24, 2017 3:06 pm

Bluemaxx

Topics
No Unread Posts PVP mission

Started by Serjames

6

Replies

1731

Views

Sun Nov 10, 2013 1:14 pm

FrostyFrench

No Unread Posts 3D scope - What we really want

Started by Goodson

3

Replies

852

Views

Sat Nov 09, 2013 8:38 pm

Goodson

No Unread Posts AH9 - Pawnee CAS capabilities

Started by BatzBenzer

4

Replies

1594

Views

Sat Nov 09, 2013 1:35 pm

BatzBenzer

No Unread Posts Firearms Database

Started by Goodson

4

Replies

1292

Views

Thu Nov 07, 2013 11:07 am

Goodson

No Unread Posts Recording, short videos for 3CB

Started by Goodson

6

Replies

1384

Views

Sat Nov 02, 2013 9:57 am

MyCatSaid

No Unread Posts Penetration

Started by Klawc

2

Replies

740

Views

Sun Oct 27, 2013 9:30 am

MyCatSaid

No Unread Posts mortars

Started by Serjames

6

Replies

2241

Views

Wed Oct 23, 2013 9:46 pm

BatzBenzer

No Unread Posts Flares

Started by Apollo

5

Replies

1190

Views

Sat Oct 19, 2013 1:31 pm

Niko

No Unread Posts New screenshot from ArmA 3 Campaign

Started by MyCatSaid

6

Replies

1321

Views

Fri Oct 11, 2013 10:33 am

Goodson

No Unread Posts iniDB - Persistant mission/player data

Started by Goodson

2

Replies

873

Views

Thu Oct 03, 2013 12:19 pm

Serjames

No Unread Posts Public Server

Started by Serjames  1, 2, 3

29

Replies

3037

Views

Wed Oct 02, 2013 6:18 pm

Serjames

No Unread Posts Anyone tried this ?-

Started by Serjames

1

Replies

651

Views

Tue Oct 01, 2013 10:57 am

Serjames

No Unread Posts Stavros & Neochori

Started by Apollo

2

Replies

1525

Views

Tue Sep 17, 2013 4:46 pm

Apollo

No Unread Posts Version 1 is out

Started by Serjames

7

Replies

1127

Views

Fri Sep 13, 2013 8:28 pm

BatzBenzer

No Unread Posts ACRE2 - A Minor Feature Slip

Started by Goodson

0

Replies

882

Views

Sat Aug 24, 2013 10:27 am

Goodson

No Unread Posts Another AI tweak that we could try

Started by Serjames

1

Replies

1356

Views

Wed Aug 21, 2013 2:10 pm

Goodson

No Unread Posts Stuttering - The Cause

Started by Goodson

5

Replies

1901

Views

Sat Aug 17, 2013 4:13 pm

Goodson

No Unread Posts Arma 3 livestream

Started by Serjames

3

Replies

1361

Views

Sat Aug 10, 2013 5:11 pm

MyCatSaid

No Unread Posts Arma3 Full release

Started by MyCatSaid

4

Replies

1747

Views

Fri Aug 09, 2013 3:47 pm

Serjames

No Unread Posts TrackIR has been broken in latest update LOL

Started by MyCatSaid  1, 2

10

Replies

3524

Views

Thu Jul 18, 2013 1:56 pm

Serjames

No Unread Posts Pub Games

Started by Goodson

5

Replies

2536

Views

Wed Jul 10, 2013 7:07 am

Niko

+ New Topic


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests


Jump to:  
phpBB © Forum Software
© 3 Commando Brigade Gaming Community
All images belong to their respective owners


3CB Modern design by Jamie Goodson
WysiBB