3 Commando Brigade

Realism. Tactics. Fun.



+ New Topic

Topics

No Unread Posts Sleighbells mission

Started by Lifetap  1, 2

12

Replies

1895

Views

Mon Dec 12, 2016 9:43 pm

Lifetap

No Unread Posts Update v1.66

Started by Lifetap

1

Replies

730

Views

Thu Dec 01, 2016 7:19 pm

Lifetap

No Unread Posts Public Server Issues

Started by JoeyB

4

Replies

1483

Views

Thu Nov 17, 2016 11:27 am

Bock

No Unread Posts How to use the UAV Drones?

Started by Nick Seafort

4

Replies

1194

Views

Sat Nov 12, 2016 1:27 pm

Evrik

No Unread Posts SECTIONS

Started by mccabe  1, 2

11

Replies

2328

Views

Thu Oct 20, 2016 4:54 pm

Nemiuk

No Unread Posts New Berets

Started by Robbie

0

Replies

1263

Views

Thu Aug 11, 2016 1:25 am

Robbie

No Unread Posts Medical System Changes

Started by Jetrise  1, 2, 3, 4

30

Replies

4345

Views

Mon Jul 18, 2016 4:20 pm

DangerousDiz

No Unread Posts Entrenchment tool overhaul/modification/addition

Started by LessThanDave

7

Replies

1995

Views

Sat Jul 09, 2016 7:09 am

Mefirst

No Unread Posts Taking Prisoners

Started by Vecingettorix  1, 2

16

Replies

3468

Views

Fri Jul 08, 2016 2:29 am

Robbie

No Unread Posts Whitelisted Arsenal

Started by Alexander  1 ... 8, 9, 10

92

Replies

11592

Views

Tue Jul 05, 2016 4:24 pm

Apollo

No Unread Posts Public misson objectives: Why destroy X is a dumb objective.

Started by arf

2

Replies

1420

Views

Sat Jun 04, 2016 8:03 pm

Nick Seafort

No Unread Posts Suggestion - Basic Repair Abilities

Started by MrBagel  1, 2

12

Replies

2964

Views

Tue Apr 12, 2016 11:31 pm

MrBagel

No Unread Posts Advanced Ballistics

Started by LessThanDave

9

Replies

3076

Views

Sat Apr 02, 2016 6:30 pm

Robbie

No Unread Posts Support Form - Radio

Started by Mefirst  1, 2

10

Replies

2892

Views

Sat Apr 02, 2016 6:25 pm

Apollo

No Unread Posts Suggestion for the base areas.

Started by Apollo

6

Replies

1660

Views

Thu Mar 24, 2016 3:04 pm

Serjames

No Unread Posts 24/07/15 - ISLA DUALA update on six

Started by Apollo

3

Replies

1800

Views

Wed Mar 02, 2016 2:57 pm

Serjames

No Unread Posts Play withSix

Started by Serjames

0

Replies

1312

Views

Fri Jan 29, 2016 9:28 pm

Serjames

No Unread Posts Armor question

Started by Alexander

3

Replies

2217

Views

Sun Jan 17, 2016 8:21 pm

Alexander

No Unread Posts Modders!

Started by Selchu  1, 2, 3, 4

32

Replies

5562

Views

Sat Jan 09, 2016 4:33 pm

Bluemaxx

No Unread Posts Reques: More reasonable way to load mortal shells

Started by arf

6

Replies

1750

Views

Sat Dec 05, 2015 3:59 am

Sven

No Unread Posts Bullets breaking legs

Started by Vecingettorix

3

Replies

1470

Views

Tue Nov 24, 2015 10:35 am

Vecingettorix

No Unread Posts Support Form - PWS Repository Public Server Port

Started by reV

2

Replies

1365

Views

Sat Nov 21, 2015 11:13 pm

Nick Seafort

No Unread Posts 3rd Commando Brigade

Started by Apollo

1

Replies

1306

Views

Fri Nov 13, 2015 9:30 pm

Goodson

No Unread Posts Vehicle interaction fix

Started by Mastero

3

Replies

1338

Views

Sat Sep 19, 2015 4:34 pm

Goodson

No Unread Posts [Feedback wanted] ACE Medical Tweaks

Started by Goodson  1 ... 4, 5, 6

51

Replies

7238

Views

Wed Sep 16, 2015 2:47 pm

Mastero

+ New Topic


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


Jump to:  
phpBB © Forum Software
© 3 Commando Brigade Gaming Community
All images belong to their respective owners


3CB Modern design by Jamie Goodson
WysiBB