3 Commando Brigade

Realism. Tactics. Fun.



+ New Topic

Topics

No Unread Posts AGM Drag casualty bug.

Started by Melonfish

4

Replies

877

Views

Fri May 01, 2015 10:35 am

Apollo

No Unread Posts Medical systems and the public server

Started by Mefirst  1, 2

17

Replies

2312

Views

Fri Apr 24, 2015 9:17 pm

Serjames

No Unread Posts Cut down the mod list?

Started by Andy1

4

Replies

1184

Views

Mon Apr 20, 2015 7:52 pm

Melonfish

No Unread Posts Public Server set to Elite.

Started by DangerousDiz

5

Replies

1007

Views

Thu Apr 09, 2015 3:27 pm

Goodson

No Unread Posts Poll: IED's on the public server

Started by Apollo  1, 2

15

Replies

2207

Views

Wed Apr 01, 2015 11:14 pm

Reddan

No Unread Posts Those Darn Backpacks!

Started by Melonfish

0

Replies

641

Views

Thu Mar 12, 2015 9:28 am

Melonfish

No Unread Posts HLC AR15 Pack?

Started by Stallion

3

Replies

788

Views

Mon Mar 09, 2015 1:12 pm

Stallion

No Unread Posts Unable to join server

Started by Yojimbo

3

Replies

1221

Views

Tue Mar 03, 2015 7:17 pm

scyllos

No Unread Posts Callsigns

Started by Stallion

5

Replies

875

Views

Mon Feb 23, 2015 7:01 pm

Melonfish

No Unread Posts Sound/Graphics Mods, Its All or Nothing

Started by Serjames  1, 2

13

Replies

1884

Views

Sat Feb 21, 2015 3:59 pm

BeDoomed

No Unread Posts TK / Grief Form

Started by Apollo

7

Replies

1627

Views

Fri Feb 06, 2015 5:21 pm

Melonfish

No Unread Posts Public server access / mods

Started by Apollo

1

Replies

1006

Views

Tue Jan 27, 2015 5:19 pm

Melonfish

No Unread Posts More mass RTBs on the public server.

Started by Serjames

8

Replies

1813

Views

Sat Jan 17, 2015 12:41 am

Lifetap

No Unread Posts FOBs on Large Maps

Started by Serjames

2

Replies

973

Views

Fri Jan 16, 2015 1:24 pm

Arka

No Unread Posts [Suggestion] MP5 Pack

Started by Evrik

4

Replies

859

Views

Sat Dec 13, 2014 12:38 pm

Apollo

No Unread Posts Player Slots

Started by Andy1

7

Replies

1434

Views

Sun Dec 07, 2014 11:51 am

Apollo

No Unread Posts Stuck on Arma3 Logo while loading

Started by Serjames

0

Replies

911

Views

Tue Dec 02, 2014 4:51 pm

Serjames

No Unread Posts Operation Iron Justice

Started by Apollo

7

Replies

1605

Views

Wed Nov 19, 2014 5:52 am

Apollo

No Unread Posts Crashing like theres no tomorrow.

Started by Apollo

0

Replies

884

Views

Thu Aug 21, 2014 12:45 am

Apollo

No Unread Posts Apollo Alive on Isola di Capraia

Started by Apollo  1, 2, 3, 4

30

Replies

3419

Views

Sun Aug 03, 2014 9:43 pm

Apollo

No Unread Posts A3 Alive Namalsk

Started by Apollo

8

Replies

1957

Views

Sun Aug 03, 2014 8:48 pm

Serjames

No Unread Posts is it time to do RESISTANCE again?

Started by Goodson

1

Replies

794

Views

Tue Jul 29, 2014 6:40 pm

Andy1

No Unread Posts Idea/sujestion / for the public server

Started by Apollo

2

Replies

937

Views

Fri Jul 25, 2014 8:27 pm

Serjames

No Unread Posts public servers

Started by Apollo

1

Replies

1016

Views

Sun Jul 13, 2014 7:35 pm

MyCatSaid

No Unread Posts ALiVE Mod War Room

Started by Apollo

2

Replies

1102

Views

Sat Jul 12, 2014 5:53 pm

Apollo

+ New Topic


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


Jump to:  
cron
phpBB © Forum Software
© 3 Commando Brigade Gaming Community
All images belong to their respective owners


3CB Modern design by Jamie Goodson
WysiBB