3 Commando Brigade

Realism. Tactics. Fun.



+ New Topic

Topics

No Unread Posts Ace Medical settings

Started by Reddog

5

Replies

499

Views

Tue Jun 13, 2017 5:27 am

Reddog

No Unread Posts hook loading

Started by mccabe

8

Replies

637

Views

Thu May 18, 2017 6:35 am

Jetrise

No Unread Posts Caprpia Map Problem

Started by Andrew

8

Replies

953

Views

Wed Apr 19, 2017 4:07 pm

Snoman

No Unread Posts x64 issues and updates

Started by Lifetap

1

Replies

352

Views

Tue Mar 21, 2017 9:34 am

Lifetap

No Unread Posts bug reports for the big 64bit update to the PUB server

Started by predator

4

Replies

433

Views

Sat Mar 18, 2017 12:50 am

matthewpalmer

No Unread Posts Servers down

Started by Lifetap

2

Replies

383

Views

Thu Mar 16, 2017 7:14 pm

Lifetap

No Unread Posts Huskies

Started by mccabe

6

Replies

926

Views

Thu Feb 16, 2017 10:55 am

Melonfish

No Unread Posts ALIVE missions

Started by Lifetap

0

Replies

427

Views

Wed Jan 11, 2017 11:19 pm

Lifetap

No Unread Posts Public Server - Tactical Elevator

Started by Hight

5

Replies

696

Views

Sat Jan 07, 2017 2:23 pm

Hight

No Unread Posts Suggestion \ RPG Shooting At Helicopters

Started by Mefirst

3

Replies

579

Views

Sun Dec 25, 2016 6:52 pm

Nick Seafort

No Unread Posts Mod Change Suggestion

Started by Jetrise

4

Replies

662

Views

Wed Dec 14, 2016 9:12 am

Lifetap

No Unread Posts Sleighbells mission

Started by Lifetap  1, 2

12

Replies

1280

Views

Mon Dec 12, 2016 9:43 pm

Lifetap

No Unread Posts Update v1.66

Started by Lifetap

1

Replies

432

Views

Thu Dec 01, 2016 7:19 pm

Lifetap

No Unread Posts Public Server Issues

Started by JoeyB

4

Replies

1079

Views

Thu Nov 17, 2016 11:27 am

Bock

No Unread Posts How to use the UAV Drones?

Started by Nick Seafort

4

Replies

884

Views

Sat Nov 12, 2016 1:27 pm

Evrik

No Unread Posts SECTIONS

Started by mccabe  1, 2

11

Replies

1710

Views

Thu Oct 20, 2016 4:54 pm

Nemiuk

No Unread Posts New Berets

Started by Woods

2

Replies

906

Views

Fri Aug 12, 2016 12:01 pm

Melonfish

No Unread Posts Medical System Changes

Started by Jetrise  1, 2, 3, 4

30

Replies

3248

Views

Mon Jul 18, 2016 4:20 pm

DangerousDiz

No Unread Posts Entrenchment tool overhaul/modification/addition

Started by LessThanDave

7

Replies

1646

Views

Sat Jul 09, 2016 7:09 am

Mefirst

No Unread Posts Taking Prisoners

Started by Vecingettorix  1, 2

17

Replies

2899

Views

Fri Jul 08, 2016 2:29 am

Robbie

No Unread Posts Whitelisted Arsenal

Started by Alexander  1 ... 10, 11, 12

114

Replies

9006

Views

Tue Jul 05, 2016 4:24 pm

Apollo

No Unread Posts Public misson objectives: Why destroy X is a dumb objective.

Started by arf

2

Replies

1076

Views

Sat Jun 04, 2016 8:03 pm

Nick Seafort

No Unread Posts Suggestion - Basic Repair Abilities

Started by MrBagel  1, 2

12

Replies

2320

Views

Tue Apr 12, 2016 11:31 pm

MrBagel

No Unread Posts Advanced Ballistics

Started by LessThanDave  1, 2

10

Replies

2557

Views

Sat Apr 02, 2016 6:30 pm

Robbie

No Unread Posts Support Form - Radio

Started by Mefirst  1, 2

10

Replies

2317

Views

Sat Apr 02, 2016 6:25 pm

Apollo

+ New Topic


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests


Jump to:  
phpBB © Forum Software
© 3 Commando Brigade Gaming Community
All images belong to their respective owners


3CB Modern design by Jamie Goodson
WysiBB