3 Commando Brigade

Realism. Tactics. Fun.



+ New Topic

Topics

No Unread Posts Mission Rotation & Role Configuration

Started by Shimmer

1

Replies

437

Views

Wed Aug 02, 2017 12:41 am

Lifetap

No Unread Posts Stuck on Loading Screen

Started by Jetrise  1, 2

11

Replies

888

Views

Sat Jul 29, 2017 10:31 pm

Frogman

No Unread Posts AI are OP

Started by Stallion

8

Replies

591

Views

Thu Jul 27, 2017 7:39 pm

Lifetap

No Unread Posts 4th July - watch those tents !!

Started by No.54 Joker (KL-J)

0

Replies

395

Views

Tue Jul 04, 2017 10:04 pm

No.54 Joker (KL-J)

No Unread Posts pub down du Arma3 update 1.72 Malden DLC

Started by predator

0

Replies

399

Views

Thu Jun 22, 2017 6:19 pm

predator

No Unread Posts Ace Medical settings

Started by Reddog

5

Replies

537

Views

Tue Jun 13, 2017 5:27 am

Reddog

No Unread Posts hook loading

Started by mccabe

8

Replies

693

Views

Thu May 18, 2017 6:35 am

Jetrise

No Unread Posts Caprpia Map Problem

Started by Andrew

8

Replies

1008

Views

Wed Apr 19, 2017 4:07 pm

Snoman

No Unread Posts x64 issues and updates

Started by Lifetap

1

Replies

387

Views

Tue Mar 21, 2017 9:34 am

Lifetap

No Unread Posts bug reports for the big 64bit update to the PUB server

Started by predator

4

Replies

467

Views

Sat Mar 18, 2017 12:50 am

matthewpalmer

No Unread Posts Servers down

Started by Lifetap

2

Replies

424

Views

Thu Mar 16, 2017 7:14 pm

Lifetap

No Unread Posts Huskies

Started by mccabe

6

Replies

998

Views

Thu Feb 16, 2017 10:55 am

Melonfish

No Unread Posts ALIVE missions

Started by Lifetap

0

Replies

477

Views

Wed Jan 11, 2017 11:19 pm

Lifetap

No Unread Posts Public Server - Tactical Elevator

Started by Hight

5

Replies

747

Views

Sat Jan 07, 2017 2:23 pm

Hight

No Unread Posts Suggestion \ RPG Shooting At Helicopters

Started by Mefirst

3

Replies

615

Views

Sun Dec 25, 2016 6:52 pm

Nick Seafort

No Unread Posts Mod Change Suggestion

Started by Jetrise

4

Replies

699

Views

Wed Dec 14, 2016 9:12 am

Lifetap

No Unread Posts Sleighbells mission

Started by Lifetap  1, 2

12

Replies

1366

Views

Mon Dec 12, 2016 9:43 pm

Lifetap

No Unread Posts Update v1.66

Started by Lifetap

1

Replies

464

Views

Thu Dec 01, 2016 7:19 pm

Lifetap

No Unread Posts Public Server Issues

Started by JoeyB

4

Replies

1119

Views

Thu Nov 17, 2016 11:27 am

Bock

No Unread Posts How to use the UAV Drones?

Started by Nick Seafort

4

Replies

919

Views

Sat Nov 12, 2016 1:27 pm

Evrik

No Unread Posts SECTIONS

Started by mccabe  1, 2

11

Replies

1775

Views

Thu Oct 20, 2016 4:54 pm

Nemiuk

No Unread Posts New Berets

Started by Woods

2

Replies

956

Views

Fri Aug 12, 2016 12:01 pm

Melonfish

No Unread Posts Medical System Changes

Started by Jetrise  1, 2, 3, 4

30

Replies

3371

Views

Mon Jul 18, 2016 4:20 pm

DangerousDiz

No Unread Posts Entrenchment tool overhaul/modification/addition

Started by LessThanDave

7

Replies

1687

Views

Sat Jul 09, 2016 7:09 am

Mefirst

No Unread Posts Taking Prisoners

Started by Vecingettorix  1, 2

17

Replies

2967

Views

Fri Jul 08, 2016 2:29 am

Robbie

+ New Topic


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests


Jump to:  
phpBB © Forum Software
© 3 Commando Brigade Gaming Community
All images belong to their respective owners


3CB Modern design by Jamie Goodson
WysiBB