3 Commando Brigade

Realism. Tactics. Fun.



+ New Topic

Topics

Announcements
This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies. A3 Public Server Required Mods

Started by Goodson

0

Replies

82163

Views

Sat Jan 25, 2014 3:42 pm

Goodson

Topics
No Unread Posts 3CB Modding News

Started by Serjames  1 ... 8, 9, 10

93

Replies

11068

Views

Thu Jul 27, 2017 3:04 pm

Gazuba

No Unread Posts Mod Approval / RPT Logs

Started by Goodson  1, 2, 3, 4

39

Replies

4813

Views

Sat Jan 07, 2017 8:56 pm

Lifetap

No Unread Posts A3 Mod Roadmap Discussion

Started by Apollo  1 ... 17, 18, 19

182

Replies

12354

Views

Fri Jun 03, 2016 7:02 pm

Scofer

No Unread Posts Paddle Mod

Started by mccabe  1, 2

12

Replies

209

Views

Sun Nov 12, 2017 6:40 pm

Monsieur_Taz

No Unread Posts Viking

Started by mccabe

6

Replies

311

Views

Sun Nov 12, 2017 12:58 am

Serjames

No Unread Posts BAF Mod

Started by Mantis

3

Replies

136

Views

Sun Nov 05, 2017 4:13 pm

Nick Seafort

No Unread Posts Vana - Loadout Management

Started by Zak  1, 2

11

Replies

274

Views

Sun Oct 29, 2017 11:40 am

Alexander

No Unread Posts L16 Mortar Ammo

Started by Flint

2

Replies

105

Views

Fri Oct 27, 2017 6:58 pm

Flint

No Unread Posts Blastcore Edited (standalone version)

Started by Mustache

8

Replies

333

Views

Tue Oct 24, 2017 5:44 pm

Evrik

No Unread Posts Lythium

Started by MrBagel

4

Replies

287

Views

Mon Oct 16, 2017 11:26 am

mccabe

No Unread Posts Arma 3 - ACE 3 Extension (Animations and Actions)

Started by Mustache

4

Replies

189

Views

Wed Oct 11, 2017 10:10 am

Arka

This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies. Discriminating much

Started by Milen

5

Replies

281

Views

Wed Sep 20, 2017 6:29 pm

Arka

No Unread Posts BAF Vehicles BUG REPORTS

Started by Robbie  1 ... 10, 11, 12

113

Replies

7284

Views

Sat Sep 16, 2017 12:23 pm

Nick Seafort

No Unread Posts Vehicle "Skin" Edit Request

Started by Biddy

2

Replies

203

Views

Mon Sep 11, 2017 7:54 pm

Biddy

No Unread Posts FIR AWS

Started by Nilay Souci

2

Replies

180

Views

Fri Aug 18, 2017 11:25 pm

Nick Seafort

No Unread Posts Worth adding? Bunkers

Started by Poke

9

Replies

356

Views

Fri Aug 18, 2017 12:03 pm

Lifetap

No Unread Posts 3CB Weapon Pack - Feedback and Bug Reports

Started by Mefirst  1 ... 18, 19, 20

196

Replies

10949

Views

Mon Aug 14, 2017 10:17 am

LessThanDave

No Unread Posts a good idea

Started by O.Saar

1

Replies

127

Views

Wed Aug 02, 2017 10:03 pm

Lifetap

No Unread Posts Chemical Warfare mod

Started by Bunny

3

Replies

208

Views

Mon Jul 31, 2017 6:12 pm

Andrew

No Unread Posts BAF - RHS Ammo Compatibility mod

Started by Zak

1

Replies

174

Views

Tue Jul 25, 2017 1:04 pm

Lifetap

No Unread Posts Logistics Point / module

Started by DangerousDiz

9

Replies

435

Views

Mon Jul 17, 2017 10:38 pm

Nick Seafort

No Unread Posts Prei Khmaoch Luong (WIP)

Started by Mefirst

3

Replies

190

Views

Thu Jun 29, 2017 9:20 pm

Mefirst

No Unread Posts New version of ACE

Started by Snoman

3

Replies

225

Views

Wed Jun 21, 2017 12:44 pm

Massey

No Unread Posts Chopping Trees

Started by reV  1, 2

12

Replies

404

Views

Sat Jun 10, 2017 12:17 pm

Massey

No Unread Posts GMRLS

Started by mccabe

2

Replies

218

Views

Thu Jun 08, 2017 4:17 pm

Evrik

+ New Topic


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests


Jump to:  
phpBB © Forum Software
© 3 Commando Brigade Gaming Community
All images belong to their respective owners


3CB Modern design by Jamie Goodson
WysiBB