3 Commando Brigade

Realism. Tactics. Fun.



+ New Topic

Topics

Announcements
This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies. A3 Public Server Required Mods

Started by Goodson

0

Replies

102618

Views

Sat Jan 25, 2014 3:42 pm

Goodson

Topics
No Unread Posts Call of Nature script

Started by Cook20Cae

2

Replies

296

Views

Sat Jun 23, 2018 9:49 pm

Massey

No Unread Posts Camo Pattern

Started by F.Jaeger

0

Replies

338

Views

Sun Jun 10, 2018 8:35 am

F.Jaeger

No Unread Posts Realistic mortar ranges

Started by Cammy/3PARA-GU  1, 2

10

Replies

917

Views

Thu May 24, 2018 11:39 pm

Lifetap

No Unread Posts Bulldog APC Variants

Started by Emjay

6

Replies

458

Views

Fri May 11, 2018 7:53 am

Nemiuk

No Unread Posts 3CB BAF mods updated

Started by Lifetap

0

Replies

618

Views

Wed Apr 25, 2018 11:23 pm

Lifetap

No Unread Posts F-15 Eagle Mod

Started by Cook20Cae

6

Replies

441

Views

Thu Apr 19, 2018 9:06 pm

Lifetap

No Unread Posts Are you guys making an L85A3

Started by THEBULLSHARK

1

Replies

329

Views

Wed Apr 18, 2018 3:59 pm

Lifetap

No Unread Posts L135 - Atrax ranging errors

Started by Emjay

0

Replies

332

Views

Wed Apr 04, 2018 7:03 pm

Emjay

No Unread Posts tembelan island

Started by mccabe

5

Replies

465

Views

Sun Apr 01, 2018 2:37 pm

Lifetap

No Unread Posts Diyala Map?

Started by Cook20Cae

3

Replies

508

Views

Sun Apr 01, 2018 12:56 pm

Cook20Cae

No Unread Posts MRH Satellite

Started by Cook20Cae

2

Replies

311

Views

Sun Apr 01, 2018 9:20 am

Jack Buxton

No Unread Posts Blastcore Edited (standalone version)

Started by Mustache  1, 2

17

Replies

1403

Views

Wed Mar 21, 2018 9:58 am

Evrik

No Unread Posts Arma 3 Satellite

Started by Skull

0

Replies

271

Views

Thu Mar 01, 2018 3:30 pm

Skull

No Unread Posts TITUS Armoured Wheeled Vehicle WIP

Started by Mustache  1, 2

10

Replies

761

Views

Fri Feb 23, 2018 8:15 am

Nemiuk

No Unread Posts R3F Logistics

Started by Mustache  1, 2

15

Replies

934

Views

Fri Feb 23, 2018 7:54 am

Reddog

No Unread Posts Possible additions

Started by Hemeroids

3

Replies

348

Views

Tue Feb 20, 2018 12:18 pm

Massey

No Unread Posts GRAD Trenches

Started by MrBagel  1, 2

19

Replies

1101

Views

Mon Feb 19, 2018 10:16 pm

Mefirst

No Unread Posts Vehicles

Started by Hemeroids

0

Replies

245

Views

Fri Feb 16, 2018 11:08 pm

Hemeroids

No Unread Posts RDS A2 Civilian Vehicle Pack

Started by Mustache

8

Replies

709

Views

Fri Jan 26, 2018 8:20 pm

Evrik

No Unread Posts BUG Sling loading Merlin

Started by G.Rooster

4

Replies

352

Views

Sun Jan 21, 2018 8:50 pm

BenFen

No Unread Posts Arma 1 Esbekistan Map

Started by Cook20Cae

5

Replies

422

Views

Tue Jan 16, 2018 6:47 pm

Serjames

No Unread Posts ZEI - Zeus and Eden Interiors

Started by Zak

2

Replies

318

Views

Sat Jan 13, 2018 12:22 pm

Lifetap

No Unread Posts CUSTOM BUILDINGS

Started by mccabe

5

Replies

406

Views

Fri Jan 12, 2018 4:50 pm

Jetrise

No Unread Posts British jets

Started by BenFen  1, 2

15

Replies

857

Views

Mon Jan 08, 2018 1:37 pm

BenFen

No Unread Posts RKSL Studios: Puma HC1

Started by Cook20Cae

4

Replies

350

Views

Thu Jan 04, 2018 5:12 pm

Serjames

+ New Topic


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 7 guests


Jump to:  
phpBB © Forum Software
© 3 Commando Brigade Gaming Community
All images belong to their respective owners


3CB Modern design by Jamie Goodson
WysiBB