3 Commando Brigade

Realism. Tactics. Fun.



+ New Topic

Topics

Announcements
This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies. A3 Public Server Required Mods

Started by Goodson

0

Replies

102627

Views

Sat Jan 25, 2014 3:42 pm

Goodson

Topics
No Unread Posts Chemical Warfare mod

Started by Bunny

3

Replies

427

Views

Mon Jul 31, 2017 6:12 pm

Andrew

No Unread Posts BAF - RHS Ammo Compatibility mod

Started by Zak

1

Replies

413

Views

Tue Jul 25, 2017 1:04 pm

Lifetap

No Unread Posts Logistics Point / module

Started by DangerousDiz

9

Replies

800

Views

Mon Jul 17, 2017 10:38 pm

Nick Seafort

No Unread Posts New version of ACE

Started by Snoman

3

Replies

470

Views

Wed Jun 21, 2017 12:44 pm

Massey

No Unread Posts Chopping Trees

Started by reV  1, 2

12

Replies

893

Views

Sat Jun 10, 2017 12:17 pm

Massey

No Unread Posts GMRLS

Started by mccabe

2

Replies

449

Views

Thu Jun 08, 2017 4:17 pm

Evrik

No Unread Posts Edit Request

Started by Flint

1

Replies

407

Views

Thu Jun 08, 2017 4:14 pm

Evrik

No Unread Posts MPX - Virtus Body Armour System

Started by Sanders

6

Replies

1138

Views

Sat May 27, 2017 9:36 pm

Apollo

No Unread Posts New map looks good

Started by mccabe

4

Replies

507

Views

Thu May 18, 2017 9:49 pm

Lifetap

No Unread Posts Lots of new radios in the Armoury

Started by Massey  1, 2

12

Replies

1033

Views

Fri May 05, 2017 9:01 pm

Evrik

No Unread Posts Extra Mod's

Started by burbonizer

6

Replies

560

Views

Sun Apr 30, 2017 10:17 am

Lifetap

No Unread Posts 3CB mods doing well on the steam workshop

Started by Poke

3

Replies

485

Views

Sat Apr 29, 2017 10:55 pm

Apollo

No Unread Posts One Map to rule them all

Started by Tomo

1

Replies

419

Views

Sat Apr 15, 2017 12:59 am

Sanders

No Unread Posts Diyala

Started by Lifetap

1

Replies

356

Views

Wed Apr 12, 2017 7:58 am

Melonfish

No Unread Posts TFAR new dev

Started by Mefirst  1 ... 4, 5, 6

53

Replies

5271

Views

Wed Apr 05, 2017 7:51 am

Lifetap

No Unread Posts RKSL BETA of Albion/Bulwark class LPDs

Started by Eotech

7

Replies

749

Views

Sat Apr 01, 2017 3:46 pm

Serjames

No Unread Posts Advanced Train Simulation

Started by Evrik

7

Replies

603

Views

Mon Mar 27, 2017 4:16 pm

Evrik

No Unread Posts 3CB BAF Jackal spotted in a drawing

Started by Goodson

6

Replies

813

Views

Wed Mar 22, 2017 10:10 am

Bluemaxx

No Unread Posts small monitor in the Jackal and coyote

Started by Vaulcan

2

Replies

391

Views

Tue Mar 21, 2017 11:53 am

Vaulcan

No Unread Posts L118 Light Gun

Started by WarrenSkip  1, 2

11

Replies

1005

Views

Mon Mar 20, 2017 1:36 pm

Massey

No Unread Posts i44 maps

Started by Lifetap

6

Replies

926

Views

Fri Mar 10, 2017 7:03 pm

MrBagel

No Unread Posts Essential Arma 3 mod I made

Started by Nick Seafort

0

Replies

436

Views

Sun Mar 05, 2017 9:24 am

Nick Seafort

No Unread Posts kidal

Started by MrBagel

1

Replies

430

Views

Fri Feb 24, 2017 7:41 pm

Evrik

No Unread Posts Arma 3 CIED?

Started by Eotech

2

Replies

838

Views

Tue Feb 21, 2017 10:34 pm

Sanders

No Unread Posts Ace place able objects

Started by Sanders

0

Replies

340

Views

Mon Feb 20, 2017 5:30 pm

Sanders

+ New Topic


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests


Jump to:  
phpBB © Forum Software
© 3 Commando Brigade Gaming Community
All images belong to their respective owners


3CB Modern design by Jamie Goodson
WysiBB