3 Commando Brigade

Realism. Tactics. Fun.



+ New Topic

Topics

No Unread Posts ALiVE: Tank Platoon

Started by Goodson

1

Replies

836

Views

Wed Dec 04, 2013 1:17 am

MyCatSaid

No Unread Posts a couple of shot videos from tonight's session

Started by Serjames

1

Replies

1226

Views

Tue Dec 03, 2013 10:41 pm

Apollo

No Unread Posts Public eve

Started by Apollo

5

Replies

1180

Views

Mon Nov 25, 2013 11:16 am

Evrik

No Unread Posts Urban Locker

Started by MyCatSaid

0

Replies

891

Views

Sun Nov 24, 2013 10:15 pm

MyCatSaid

No Unread Posts Dynamic Take and Secure (A3)

Started by Apollo  1, 2

13

Replies

2283

Views

Sat Nov 23, 2013 12:22 pm

Apollo

No Unread Posts Base of Fire

Started by Apollo

2

Replies

878

Views

Fri Nov 15, 2013 2:54 pm

Goodson

No Unread Posts Getting Ugly

Started by Apollo

3

Replies

1147

Views

Fri Nov 15, 2013 1:00 pm

Apollo

No Unread Posts The Salute

Started by Apollo

2

Replies

969

Views

Sun Nov 10, 2013 11:06 am

Goodson

No Unread Posts Pick him up to put him down

Started by Apollo

1

Replies

927

Views

Mon Nov 04, 2013 6:17 pm

MyCatSaid

No Unread Posts A quick pre-mission warm up...

Started by SwarfegaHead

2

Replies

885

Views

Sat Nov 02, 2013 3:29 pm

Goodson

No Unread Posts Arma 3 Update - New Light Shaft engine looks amazing

Started by Goodson

4

Replies

1049

Views

Thu Oct 31, 2013 5:46 pm

MyCatSaid

No Unread Posts The Battle for Athira

Started by Apollo

1

Replies

1190

Views

Sat Oct 19, 2013 9:41 am

Goodson

No Unread Posts Wallpaper

Started by Apollo

0

Replies

632

Views

Thu Oct 17, 2013 1:28 pm

Apollo

No Unread Posts The Orange One

Started by Apollo

5

Replies

1684

Views

Tue Oct 01, 2013 3:53 pm

Goodson

No Unread Posts "If that isn't a 3CB advert, I don't know what is"

Started by Goodson

5

Replies

1169

Views

Tue Oct 01, 2013 2:43 pm

Serjames

No Unread Posts Screens

Started by Serjames

7

Replies

1711

Views

Sat Sep 28, 2013 11:45 pm

Niko

No Unread Posts Some screenshots

Started by Goodson

0

Replies

743

Views

Sat Sep 28, 2013 4:13 pm

Goodson

No Unread Posts Lets move out

Started by Goodson

1

Replies

803

Views

Sat Sep 28, 2013 10:36 am

Niko

No Unread Posts Penetration.... not THAT sort !

Started by Serjames

1

Replies

795

Views

Fri Sep 20, 2013 3:50 pm

Goodson

No Unread Posts Public server starting to get noticed

Started by Goodson

7

Replies

1673

Views

Wed Sep 11, 2013 10:02 am

Serjames

No Unread Posts So Niko's head is weird.

Started by MyCatSaid

2

Replies

782

Views

Tue Aug 20, 2013 5:14 pm

Niko

No Unread Posts OH JESUS MOTHER OF GOD

Started by Niko

1

Replies

1081

Views

Thu Aug 15, 2013 2:05 pm

Serjames

+ New Topic


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests


Jump to:  
phpBB © Forum Software
© 3 Commando Brigade Gaming Community
All images belong to their respective owners


3CB Modern design by Jamie Goodson
WysiBB