3 Commando Brigade

Realism. Tactics. Fun.



+ New Topic

Topics

Announcements
No Unread Posts Screenshot of the Month Contest is back!

Started by Mefirst

0

Replies

602

Views

Wed Jan 16, 2019 5:41 pm

Mefirst

Topics
No Unread Posts CQB 1 pics

Started by Cambo

4

Replies

262

Views

Sat Jul 14, 2018 8:30 am

Massey

No Unread Posts Sangin Deployment - Week Twenty Seven: Media Collection

Started by Lifetap

1

Replies

194

Views

Sat Jul 14, 2018 1:49 am

Massey

No Unread Posts Mid-Week Op - Wednesday 11th July 2018

Started by Havok

0

Replies

123

Views

Wed Jul 11, 2018 8:33 pm

Havok

No Unread Posts Operation Red Bear (Part 2): Media Collection

Started by Lifetap

1

Replies

161

Views

Sun Jul 08, 2018 9:40 pm

Reddog

No Unread Posts Public Action - 7.7.2018 - Media Collection

Started by Arska

0

Replies

127

Views

Sat Jul 07, 2018 10:05 pm

Arska

No Unread Posts Sangin Deployment - Week Twenty Six: Media Collection

Started by MrBagel

0

Replies

114

Views

Fri Jul 06, 2018 10:07 pm

MrBagel

No Unread Posts 3CB ARMA 3 - Operation Vihr

Started by Serjames

3

Replies

210

Views

Mon Jul 02, 2018 12:02 am

Selchu

No Unread Posts Operation Blackhorse - 24/6/18

Started by Selchu

0

Replies

117

Views

Sun Jul 01, 2018 10:47 pm

Selchu

No Unread Posts Open Event - Operation Train Wreck

Started by Mustache

3

Replies

243

Views

Sun Jul 01, 2018 1:56 pm

Serjames

No Unread Posts Mid Week OP - June 27 - Mezdra Wrath

Started by Skull

1

Replies

142

Views

Wed Jun 27, 2018 9:10 pm

Skull

No Unread Posts Sangin Deployment - Week Twenty Five: Media Collection

Started by MrBagel

1

Replies

161

Views

Fri Jun 22, 2018 9:43 pm

Sánta

No Unread Posts Mid Week Troop Training - 20th June - Media

Started by Lifetap

6

Replies

316

Views

Fri Jun 22, 2018 12:45 pm

Sam

No Unread Posts OP Spring Step

Started by Reddog

5

Replies

302

Views

Tue Jun 19, 2018 8:00 pm

Mad Mick

No Unread Posts Breaking Contact: With Gruppe Adler - Media Collection

Started by Mefirst

3

Replies

208

Views

Tue Jun 19, 2018 1:18 pm

Mefirst

No Unread Posts CQB 1

Started by Ace The Brewer

0

Replies

152

Views

Mon Jun 18, 2018 9:07 am

Ace The Brewer

No Unread Posts Sangin Deployment - Week Twenty Four: Media Collection

Started by Lifetap

3

Replies

194

Views

Fri Jun 15, 2018 9:50 pm

Sánta

No Unread Posts Mid-Week Op - Wednesday 13th June 2018 - 1930BST

Started by Tls_Cud

0

Replies

154

Views

Wed Jun 13, 2018 9:17 pm

Tls_Cud

No Unread Posts Coopetition #8: Official International Stream

Started by Mefirst

1

Replies

150

Views

Tue Jun 12, 2018 5:07 pm

Mefirst

No Unread Posts Operation Red Bear: Media Collection

Started by Mefirst

4

Replies

258

Views

Tue Jun 12, 2018 1:21 pm

Mefirst

No Unread Posts Sangin Deployment - Week Twenty Three: Media Collection

Started by MrBagel

1

Replies

186

Views

Fri Jun 08, 2018 10:22 pm

MrBagel

No Unread Posts Mid-Week Op - Wednesday 6th June 2018 - 1930BST

Started by Tls_Cud

4

Replies

254

Views

Thu Jun 07, 2018 8:22 pm

magazta

No Unread Posts Operation Blacksmith (Part 2): Media Collection

Started by Mefirst

4

Replies

257

Views

Wed Jun 06, 2018 9:00 pm

B. Gregory

No Unread Posts Giveaway! Media Competition!

Started by B. Gregory  1, 2

13

Replies

744

Views

Sun Jun 03, 2018 9:21 am

B. Gregory

No Unread Posts Public Action - 2.6.2018 Media Collection

Started by Arska

0

Replies

143

Views

Sat Jun 02, 2018 9:39 pm

Arska

No Unread Posts Sangin Deployment - Week Twenty-Two: Media Collection

Started by MrBagel

1

Replies

159

Views

Fri Jun 01, 2018 10:12 pm

MrBagel

+ New Topic


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests


Jump to:  
phpBB © Forum Software
© 3 Commando Brigade Gaming Community
All images belong to their respective owners


3CB Modern design by Jamie Goodson
WysiBB