3 Commando Brigade

Realism. Tactics. Fun.



+ New Topic

Topics

Announcements
No Unread Posts Screenshot of the Month Contest is back!

Started by Mefirst

0

Replies

241

Views

Wed Jan 16, 2019 5:41 pm

Mefirst

Topics
No Unread Posts Kunduz Deployment - Week Four: Media Collection

Started by Sánta

3

Replies

165

Views

Sat Oct 06, 2018 6:31 pm

Mad Mick

No Unread Posts Mid-Week Op - Wednesday 3rd October 2018 - 1930BST

Started by Tls_Cud

2

Replies

175

Views

Thu Oct 04, 2018 1:52 pm

Jetrise

No Unread Posts Operation Barce: Media Collection

Started by Mefirst

1

Replies

161

Views

Tue Oct 02, 2018 4:34 pm

Mad Mick

No Unread Posts Open Event - Operation Panther's Claw

Started by Mustache

3

Replies

178

Views

Sat Sep 29, 2018 9:54 am

Sánta

No Unread Posts Mid-Week Op - Wednesday 26th September 2018 - 1930BST

Started by Cook20Cae

0

Replies

107

Views

Wed Sep 26, 2018 8:58 pm

Cook20Cae

No Unread Posts Kunduz Deployment - Week Three: Media Collection

Started by Sánta

1

Replies

161

Views

Sat Sep 22, 2018 6:07 pm

magazta

No Unread Posts Mid-Week Op - Wednesday 19th September 2018 - 1930BST

Started by Tls_Cud

0

Replies

113

Views

Wed Sep 19, 2018 9:23 pm

Tls_Cud

No Unread Posts Operation Landfill: Media Collection

Started by Mefirst

3

Replies

149

Views

Sun Sep 16, 2018 10:54 pm

Serjames

No Unread Posts Kunduz Deployment - Week Two: Media Collection

Started by Sánta

0

Replies

116

Views

Fri Sep 14, 2018 9:32 pm

Sánta

No Unread Posts Mid-Week Op - Wednesday 5th September 2018 1930hrs

Started by Cook20Cae

0

Replies

90

Views

Wed Sep 12, 2018 8:41 pm

Cook20Cae

No Unread Posts Mid-Week Op - Wednesday 12th September 2018 - 1930BST

Started by Cook20Cae

0

Replies

84

Views

Wed Sep 12, 2018 8:36 pm

Cook20Cae

No Unread Posts Operation Trash Collector: Media Collection

Started by Mefirst

3

Replies

141

Views

Sun Sep 09, 2018 9:48 pm

Serjames

No Unread Posts Kunduz Deployment - Week One: Media Collection

Started by MrBagel

6

Replies

196

Views

Sun Sep 09, 2018 1:36 pm

Reddog

No Unread Posts Operation Broken Chains Media collection.

Started by Arska

3

Replies

189

Views

Tue Sep 04, 2018 12:01 pm

Mefirst

No Unread Posts Breaking Contact TvT with Gruppe Adler.

Started by Mefirst

0

Replies

110

Views

Tue Sep 04, 2018 12:01 pm

Mefirst

No Unread Posts Operation Reflex: Media Collection

Started by Mefirst

2

Replies

169

Views

Mon Sep 03, 2018 5:57 pm

Mad Mick

No Unread Posts Operation Beacon: Media Collection

Started by Sánta

1

Replies

160

Views

Sun Aug 26, 2018 9:56 pm

Sánta

No Unread Posts Mid-Week Op - Wednesday 22nd August 2018 - 1930BST

Started by Tls_Cud

0

Replies

124

Views

Wed Aug 22, 2018 8:25 pm

Tls_Cud

No Unread Posts Operation Charity: Media Collection

Started by Mefirst

1

Replies

152

Views

Mon Aug 20, 2018 6:43 pm

Mad Mick

No Unread Posts Public Action - 18.8.2018 Media Collection

Started by Arska

0

Replies

112

Views

Sat Aug 18, 2018 9:48 pm

Arska

No Unread Posts Mid-Week Op - Wednesday 15th August 2018 - 1930BST

Started by Tls_Cud

0

Replies

135

Views

Wed Aug 15, 2018 8:11 pm

Tls_Cud

No Unread Posts Sunday Op - Operation Bulldog

Started by Serjames

3

Replies

206

Views

Mon Aug 13, 2018 8:54 pm

magazta

No Unread Posts Sangin Deployment - Week Thirty: Media Collection

Started by Lifetap

2

Replies

170

Views

Sun Aug 12, 2018 7:53 am

Serjames

No Unread Posts Public Action - 11.8.2018 Media Collection

Started by Arska

0

Replies

97

Views

Sat Aug 11, 2018 8:32 pm

Arska

No Unread Posts Mid-Week Op - Wednesday 8th August 2018 - 1930BST

Started by Tls_Cud

1

Replies

142

Views

Wed Aug 08, 2018 8:51 pm

Serjames

+ New Topic


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests


Jump to:  
phpBB © Forum Software
© 3 Commando Brigade Gaming Community
All images belong to their respective owners


3CB Modern design by Jamie Goodson
WysiBB