3 Commando Brigade

Realism. Tactics. Fun.



+ New Topic

Topics

No Unread Posts Operation FADER V TvT - Post Videos Here

Started by Mefirst

6

Replies

1019

Views

Wed Sep 23, 2015 2:38 pm

dom.stb

No Unread Posts RAF T2 Hawk Low level flight with commentary

Started by Serjames

2

Replies

591

Views

Sun Sep 20, 2015 1:52 pm

Alexander

No Unread Posts Operation Fader IV - IED, Suicide bombers, AP-Mines and RPGs

Started by Serjames

0

Replies

392

Views

Mon Sep 14, 2015 12:05 am

Serjames

No Unread Posts 3rd party look at our mods

Started by dom.stb

3

Replies

578

Views

Sun Sep 13, 2015 9:30 am

Mefirst

No Unread Posts Zombie night full mission

Started by bobert

2

Replies

726

Views

Sat Sep 12, 2015 1:05 pm

Arka

No Unread Posts 3CB goes Zombies & Demons

Started by Mefirst

2

Replies

664

Views

Thu Sep 10, 2015 6:19 pm

Robbie

No Unread Posts Operation Boneyard Part 2

Started by Mefirst

4

Replies

641

Views

Wed Sep 09, 2015 1:31 pm

dom.stb

No Unread Posts Operation Boneyard 2 - Close Air Support

Started by dom.stb

0

Replies

556

Views

Wed Sep 09, 2015 10:10 am

dom.stb

No Unread Posts Op Boneyard 2 - RPG Strike

Started by Serjames

1

Replies

412

Views

Sun Sep 06, 2015 10:12 pm

dom.stb

No Unread Posts Public Server 05/09/2015 - Airfield Assault

Started by Mefirst

1

Replies

590

Views

Sun Sep 06, 2015 8:56 pm

Aeobrix

No Unread Posts Public Server 04/09/2015 - Things are going well

Started by Mefirst

4

Replies

629

Views

Sun Sep 06, 2015 1:45 am

Robbie

No Unread Posts Operation Boneyard - Sunday 30/08/2015 - 1930

Started by Mefirst

0

Replies

387

Views

Mon Aug 31, 2015 11:08 am

Mefirst

No Unread Posts Midweek Op 26th August:

Started by Mefirst

9

Replies

920

Views

Fri Aug 28, 2015 9:23 am

Melonfish

No Unread Posts TvT 23/08/15 - BENZY! WE'RE COMING!!

Started by Goodson

7

Replies

1204

Views

Thu Aug 27, 2015 6:39 pm

dom.stb

No Unread Posts Youtube Gaming

Started by Mefirst

6

Replies

1487

Views

Wed Aug 26, 2015 10:05 pm

DeeJay

No Unread Posts TvT: Sunday 23.08.15

Started by Mefirst

6

Replies

906

Views

Wed Aug 26, 2015 9:19 pm

dom.stb

No Unread Posts Screenshots

Started by Drev  1, 2

10

Replies

1084

Views

Sat Aug 22, 2015 4:27 pm

dom.stb

No Unread Posts Operation Alderman - Part 2

Started by Mefirst

2

Replies

501

Views

Wed Aug 19, 2015 3:49 pm

dom.stb

No Unread Posts Battlefield through the eyes of Marine Mikk

Started by dom.stb  1, 2

13

Replies

2846

Views

Tue Aug 18, 2015 10:47 am

dom.stb

No Unread Posts what an uncomfortable way to die... Alderman Part 2

Started by Malarky

1

Replies

429

Views

Sun Aug 16, 2015 8:53 pm

Mefirst

No Unread Posts Zeus Night 12/08/15

Started by Apollo

1

Replies

590

Views

Wed Aug 12, 2015 10:11 pm

Serjames

No Unread Posts Operation Fader III: Part 2 - Best bits

Started by Mefirst

0

Replies

393

Views

Tue Aug 11, 2015 8:34 pm

Mefirst

No Unread Posts LZ Ballsy (and other TvT highlights)

Started by dom.stb

0

Replies

369

Views

Sat Aug 08, 2015 9:39 am

dom.stb

No Unread Posts Screenshots: Mid-Week Op - Wednesday 5th August 2015

Started by Mefirst

0

Replies

385

Views

Wed Aug 05, 2015 8:18 pm

Mefirst

No Unread Posts Operation FADERIII

Started by Ace The Brewer

5

Replies

755

Views

Tue Aug 04, 2015 3:37 pm

bobert

+ New Topic


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests


Jump to:  
cron
phpBB © Forum Software
© 3 Commando Brigade Gaming Community
All images belong to their respective owners


3CB Modern design by Jamie Goodson
WysiBB