3 Commando Brigade

Realism. Tactics. Fun.



+ New Topic

Topics

No Unread Posts Operation Data chase

Started by Kevt

1

Replies

378

Views

Mon Jul 13, 2015 7:12 am

Ace The Brewer

No Unread Posts Suicidal Assault on Feruz Abad

Started by LessThanDave

0

Replies

404

Views

Sun Jul 12, 2015 8:14 pm

LessThanDave

No Unread Posts Operation FADER I - Idiot of the operation award

Started by Mefirst  1, 2

12

Replies

1798

Views

Wed Jul 01, 2015 3:26 pm

Malarky

No Unread Posts Operation Fader I

Started by Evrik

9

Replies

1355

Views

Wed Jul 01, 2015 1:33 pm

DeeJay

No Unread Posts Allahu Akbar

Started by dom.stb

2

Replies

525

Views

Mon Jun 29, 2015 5:57 pm

dom.stb

No Unread Posts someone draw something ... and i tryed to make it look nice

Started by Moeses  1, 2

11

Replies

1293

Views

Wed Jun 24, 2015 10:16 am

DeeJay

No Unread Posts Virgin Run | First time on the public server

Started by Ace The Brewer  1, 2

13

Replies

1513

Views

Fri Jun 19, 2015 3:25 pm

Klawc

No Unread Posts Operation Clearcut

Started by Kevt

6

Replies

796

Views

Thu Jun 18, 2015 11:43 pm

Kevt

No Unread Posts Operation Clear Cut (FULL)

Started by Goodson

1

Replies

522

Views

Mon Jun 15, 2015 8:51 am

Evrik

No Unread Posts That Damn Hind

Started by Arka

2

Replies

554

Views

Sun Jun 14, 2015 7:16 pm

Serjames

No Unread Posts Operation AGEMA

Started by Mefirst

7

Replies

946

Views

Fri Jun 05, 2015 8:20 pm

Arka

No Unread Posts Fighting Warriors / Operation Overlord

Started by Melonfish

2

Replies

742

Views

Tue May 26, 2015 3:46 pm

Alexander

No Unread Posts Operation Overlord: RPG Bastards

Started by Mefirst

3

Replies

678

Views

Tue May 26, 2015 12:09 pm

dom.stb

No Unread Posts 3CB Realism Playlist

Started by Mefirst

2

Replies

593

Views

Mon May 25, 2015 11:37 am

Apollo

No Unread Posts 3CB Weapons Videos

Started by Mefirst

8

Replies

1000

Views

Sun May 24, 2015 2:43 pm

Mefirst

No Unread Posts Hearts & Minds : 'MERICA

Started by Mefirst

0

Replies

386

Views

Sat May 23, 2015 12:21 pm

Mefirst

No Unread Posts Hearts & Minds Teaser

Started by Mefirst

1

Replies

445

Views

Sat May 23, 2015 11:10 am

Serjames

No Unread Posts Operation Jinnel Replay

Started by Mefirst

0

Replies

335

Views

Tue May 19, 2015 2:11 pm

Mefirst

No Unread Posts Op ~Jinnel 2-1 second raid Dusk

Started by bobert  1, 2

13

Replies

1313

Views

Mon May 18, 2015 2:14 pm

bobert

No Unread Posts [Image Dump] Op Jinnel - 17/05/15

Started by Goodson

0

Replies

409

Views

Sun May 17, 2015 10:05 pm

Goodson

No Unread Posts Operation Bingo Fuel

Started by dom.stb

2

Replies

410

Views

Sat May 16, 2015 11:20 am

dom.stb

No Unread Posts New Ace 3 Grenade Training - Mod

Started by Serjames

0

Replies

505

Views

Sat May 16, 2015 10:20 am

Serjames

No Unread Posts Ultimate Chinook Auto Rotation

Started by Evrik

2

Replies

1210

Views

Tue May 12, 2015 2:05 pm

clyde

No Unread Posts Operation BINGO FUEL (RAINY DAY !?)

Started by Serjames

0

Replies

440

Views

Sun May 10, 2015 10:12 pm

Serjames

No Unread Posts Operation Rainy Day

Started by Apollo

1

Replies

518

Views

Mon May 04, 2015 11:16 am

Serjames

+ New Topic


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests


Jump to:  
phpBB © Forum Software
© 3 Commando Brigade Gaming Community
All images belong to their respective owners


3CB Modern design by Jamie Goodson
WysiBB