3 Commando Brigade

Realism. Tactics. Fun.



+ New Topic

Topics

No Unread Posts Operation Fader IV - IED, Suicide bombers, AP-Mines and RPGs

Started by Serjames

0

Replies

468

Views

Mon Sep 14, 2015 12:05 am

Serjames

No Unread Posts 3rd party look at our mods

Started by Robbie

2

Replies

668

Views

Sun Sep 13, 2015 9:30 am

Mefirst

No Unread Posts Zombie night full mission

Started by bobert

2

Replies

801

Views

Sat Sep 12, 2015 1:05 pm

Arka

No Unread Posts 3CB goes Zombies & Demons

Started by Mefirst

2

Replies

740

Views

Thu Sep 10, 2015 6:19 pm

Robbie

No Unread Posts Operation Boneyard Part 2

Started by Mefirst

2

Replies

738

Views

Tue Sep 08, 2015 8:48 am

Mefirst

No Unread Posts Op Boneyard 2 - RPG Strike

Started by Serjames

0

Replies

476

Views

Sun Sep 06, 2015 9:48 pm

Serjames

No Unread Posts Public Server 05/09/2015 - Airfield Assault

Started by Mefirst

1

Replies

694

Views

Sun Sep 06, 2015 8:56 pm

Aeobrix

No Unread Posts Public Server 04/09/2015 - Things are going well

Started by Mefirst

3

Replies

688

Views

Sun Sep 06, 2015 1:45 am

Robbie

No Unread Posts Operation Boneyard - Sunday 30/08/2015 - 1930

Started by Mefirst

0

Replies

453

Views

Mon Aug 31, 2015 11:08 am

Mefirst

No Unread Posts Midweek Op 26th August:

Started by Mefirst

7

Replies

1005

Views

Fri Aug 28, 2015 9:19 am

Arka

No Unread Posts TvT: Sunday 23.08.15

Started by Mefirst

1

Replies

1003

Views

Wed Aug 26, 2015 5:48 pm

Andy1

No Unread Posts Youtube Gaming

Started by Mefirst

4

Replies

1574

Views

Wed Aug 26, 2015 2:41 pm

Serjames

No Unread Posts TvT 23/08/15 - BENZY! WE'RE COMING!!

Started by Goodson

4

Replies

1289

Views

Mon Aug 24, 2015 3:43 pm

Serjames

No Unread Posts Screenshots

Started by Mefirst

2

Replies

1213

Views

Thu Aug 20, 2015 4:10 pm

Evrik

No Unread Posts Operation Alderman - Part 2

Started by Mefirst

1

Replies

575

Views

Tue Aug 18, 2015 9:05 am

Arka

No Unread Posts Battlefield through the eyes of Marine Mikk

Started by Mefirst

4

Replies

2998

Views

Mon Aug 17, 2015 6:13 pm

Serjames

No Unread Posts what an uncomfortable way to die... Alderman Part 2

Started by Mefirst

0

Replies

502

Views

Sun Aug 16, 2015 8:53 pm

Mefirst

No Unread Posts Zeus Night 12/08/15

Started by Apollo

1

Replies

671

Views

Wed Aug 12, 2015 10:11 pm

Serjames

No Unread Posts Operation Fader III: Part 2 - Best bits

Started by Mefirst

0

Replies

482

Views

Tue Aug 11, 2015 8:34 pm

Mefirst

No Unread Posts Screenshots: Mid-Week Op - Wednesday 5th August 2015

Started by Mefirst

0

Replies

474

Views

Wed Aug 05, 2015 8:18 pm

Mefirst

No Unread Posts Operation FADERIII

Started by Ace The Brewer

3

Replies

835

Views

Tue Aug 04, 2015 3:37 pm

bobert

No Unread Posts Rct. to Mne. | First month in 3 Commando Brigade |

Started by Ace The Brewer

4

Replies

839

Views

Sun Aug 02, 2015 10:19 pm

Tls_Cud

No Unread Posts For all of you wondering why I don't release missions

Started by Mackereldude

4

Replies

1071

Views

Fri Jul 31, 2015 10:10 am

Mackereldude

No Unread Posts Mid-Week Op 29th July 2015 | Highlights

Started by Ace The Brewer

4

Replies

869

Views

Thu Jul 30, 2015 9:21 am

Alexander

No Unread Posts Public Server Beach Assault

Started by Zenn

0

Replies

615

Views

Thu Jul 30, 2015 8:14 am

Zenn

+ New Topic


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests


Jump to:  
phpBB © Forum Software
© 3 Commando Brigade Gaming Community
All images belong to their respective owners


3CB Modern design by Jamie Goodson
WysiBB