3 Commando Brigade

Realism. Tactics. Fun.



+ New Topic

Topics

Announcements
No Unread Posts Screenshot of the Month Contest is back!

Started by Mefirst

0

Replies

241

Views

Wed Jan 16, 2019 5:41 pm

Mefirst

Topics
No Unread Posts Operation Sledgehammer Part 2: Media Collection

Started by G.Rooster

0

Replies

210

Views

Sun Aug 05, 2018 9:17 pm

G.Rooster

No Unread Posts Sangin Deployment - Week Twenty Nine: Media Collection

Started by MrBagel

1

Replies

133

Views

Fri Aug 03, 2018 9:44 pm

Sánta

No Unread Posts Operation Sledgehammer: Media Collection

Started by Serjames

2

Replies

198

Views

Mon Jul 30, 2018 9:07 pm

G.Rooster

No Unread Posts 3CB Public Op - Kingslayer

Started by Serjames

1

Replies

149

Views

Fri Jul 27, 2018 10:04 pm

MrBagel

No Unread Posts Mid-Week Op - Wednesday 25th July 2018

Started by Cook20Cae

0

Replies

117

Views

Wed Jul 25, 2018 8:15 pm

Cook20Cae

No Unread Posts Sunday Op - Op Grappling - Sunday 22nd July

Started by Serjames

6

Replies

262

Views

Wed Jul 25, 2018 3:05 pm

Serjames

No Unread Posts Sangin Deployment - Week Twenty Eight: Media Collection

Started by MrBagel

0

Replies

120

Views

Fri Jul 20, 2018 11:12 pm

MrBagel

No Unread Posts Mid-Week Op - Wednesday 18th July 2018 - 1930BST

Started by Tls_Cud

1

Replies

162

Views

Wed Jul 18, 2018 9:13 pm

SpitFire

No Unread Posts Op Spring Step - Sunday 15th July

Started by Serjames

2

Replies

170

Views

Mon Jul 16, 2018 12:16 am

Razor

No Unread Posts CQB 1 pics

Started by Cambo

4

Replies

242

Views

Sat Jul 14, 2018 8:30 am

Massey

No Unread Posts Sangin Deployment - Week Twenty Seven: Media Collection

Started by Lifetap

1

Replies

175

Views

Sat Jul 14, 2018 1:49 am

Massey

No Unread Posts Mid-Week Op - Wednesday 11th July 2018

Started by Havok

0

Replies

107

Views

Wed Jul 11, 2018 8:33 pm

Havok

No Unread Posts Operation Red Bear (Part 2): Media Collection

Started by Lifetap

1

Replies

139

Views

Sun Jul 08, 2018 9:40 pm

Reddog

No Unread Posts Public Action - 7.7.2018 - Media Collection

Started by Arska

0

Replies

113

Views

Sat Jul 07, 2018 10:05 pm

Arska

No Unread Posts Sangin Deployment - Week Twenty Six: Media Collection

Started by MrBagel

0

Replies

102

Views

Fri Jul 06, 2018 10:07 pm

MrBagel

No Unread Posts 3CB ARMA 3 - Operation Vihr

Started by Serjames

3

Replies

196

Views

Mon Jul 02, 2018 12:02 am

Selchu

No Unread Posts Operation Blackhorse - 24/6/18

Started by Selchu

0

Replies

103

Views

Sun Jul 01, 2018 10:47 pm

Selchu

No Unread Posts Open Event - Operation Train Wreck

Started by Mustache

3

Replies

224

Views

Sun Jul 01, 2018 1:56 pm

Serjames

No Unread Posts Mid Week OP - June 27 - Mezdra Wrath

Started by Skull

1

Replies

126

Views

Wed Jun 27, 2018 9:10 pm

Skull

No Unread Posts Sangin Deployment - Week Twenty Five: Media Collection

Started by MrBagel

1

Replies

142

Views

Fri Jun 22, 2018 9:43 pm

Sánta

No Unread Posts Mid Week Troop Training - 20th June - Media

Started by Lifetap

6

Replies

289

Views

Fri Jun 22, 2018 12:45 pm

Sam

No Unread Posts OP Spring Step

Started by Reddog

5

Replies

272

Views

Tue Jun 19, 2018 8:00 pm

Mad Mick

No Unread Posts Breaking Contact: With Gruppe Adler - Media Collection

Started by Mefirst

3

Replies

188

Views

Tue Jun 19, 2018 1:18 pm

Mefirst

No Unread Posts CQB 1

Started by Ace The Brewer

0

Replies

139

Views

Mon Jun 18, 2018 9:07 am

Ace The Brewer

No Unread Posts Sangin Deployment - Week Twenty Four: Media Collection

Started by Lifetap

3

Replies

173

Views

Fri Jun 15, 2018 9:50 pm

Sánta

+ New Topic


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


Jump to:  
phpBB © Forum Software
© 3 Commando Brigade Gaming Community
All images belong to their respective owners


3CB Modern design by Jamie Goodson
WysiBB