3 Commando Brigade

Realism. Tactics. Fun.



+ New Topic

Topics

No Unread Posts Working The Night Shift Part II - Public Server

Started by Malarky

2

Replies

1061

Views

Thu Jan 29, 2015 10:02 pm

Melonfish

No Unread Posts Convoy Ixion

Started by Apollo

3

Replies

762

Views

Mon Jan 26, 2015 10:24 pm

Melonfish

No Unread Posts Opertion Ixion Pass - Part II

Started by Melonfish

0

Replies

470

Views

Mon Jan 26, 2015 10:15 pm

Melonfish

No Unread Posts Opertion Ixion Pass - Part I

Started by Melonfish

0

Replies

572

Views

Mon Jan 26, 2015 12:42 pm

Melonfish

No Unread Posts This S**t is FUBAR! - Part I - Public Server

Started by dom.stb

0

Replies

558

Views

Fri Jan 23, 2015 4:03 pm

dom.stb

No Unread Posts The Mannerheim Line - Part II - Public Server

Started by Yojimbo

1

Replies

597

Views

Thu Jan 22, 2015 6:04 pm

Serjames

No Unread Posts The Mannerheim Line - Part I - Public Server

Started by Goodson

1

Replies

895

Views

Thu Jan 22, 2015 12:09 pm

magazta

No Unread Posts Spec ops mission ended by a hilarious moment with an Alakbar

Started by Serjames

3

Replies

1270

Views

Tue Jan 20, 2015 12:25 pm

FrostyFrench

No Unread Posts The Defense Of Shepard Hill

Started by Melonfish

0

Replies

629

Views

Wed Jan 14, 2015 12:50 pm

Melonfish

No Unread Posts Podagorsk | ALiVE

Started by Arka

0

Replies

385

Views

Tue Jan 13, 2015 10:20 am

Arka

No Unread Posts [Screenshots] Operation Defence at Shepherd's Hill

Started by Goodson

2

Replies

787

Views

Mon Jan 12, 2015 11:56 am

Goodson

No Unread Posts Give us our Mission

Started by Apollo

3

Replies

619

Views

Sun Jan 11, 2015 10:47 am

Apollo

No Unread Posts TvT - Sunday 4th Jan

Started by Arka

2

Replies

677

Views

Sun Jan 11, 2015 10:24 am

Arka

No Unread Posts Flight of the 3CB's!

Started by dom.stb

1

Replies

518

Views

Fri Jan 09, 2015 5:25 pm

dom.stb

No Unread Posts TvT Perseus Blade

Started by dom.stb

0

Replies

673

Views

Fri Jan 09, 2015 2:04 pm

dom.stb

No Unread Posts Misc. Ambush

Started by Arka

0

Replies

369

Views

Fri Jan 09, 2015 8:38 am

Arka

No Unread Posts 3 Commando Brigade - 2014 in Review

Started by dom.stb

1

Replies

620

Views

Fri Jan 02, 2015 6:31 am

Arka

No Unread Posts Howl singing

Started by Goodson

2

Replies

1280

Views

Wed Dec 24, 2014 1:01 am

Apollo

No Unread Posts Operation Low Horizon (edited video of the whole Op)

Started by dom.stb

0

Replies

369

Views

Mon Dec 22, 2014 6:19 pm

dom.stb

No Unread Posts The Raid on Tara Harbour

Started by Apollo

0

Replies

380

Views

Mon Dec 22, 2014 4:39 am

Apollo

No Unread Posts Operation Low Horizon

Started by Apollo

1

Replies

1236

Views

Sun Dec 21, 2014 10:54 pm

Apollo

No Unread Posts 14.12.2014 Bornholm - Sunday Public Op

Started by Serjames

1

Replies

596

Views

Wed Dec 17, 2014 11:21 pm

LoneGreyWolf

No Unread Posts The unfortunate few (17.12.14/Public)

Started by Apollo

1

Replies

696

Views

Wed Dec 17, 2014 10:33 pm

Andy1

No Unread Posts Bornholm - Public Sunday Op

Started by Arka

0

Replies

455

Views

Tue Dec 16, 2014 3:00 pm

Arka

No Unread Posts A smaller mission on the island of Bornholm

Started by magazta

2

Replies

592

Views

Sat Dec 13, 2014 2:14 pm

magazta

+ New Topic


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 3 guests


Jump to:  
phpBB © Forum Software
© 3 Commando Brigade Gaming Community
All images belong to their respective owners


3CB Modern design by Jamie Goodson
WysiBB