3 Commando Brigade

Realism. Tactics. Fun.



+ New Topic

Topics

No Unread Posts Introduction

Started by Smythy111

6

Replies

422

Views

Tue Oct 13, 2020 6:39 am

Ace The Brewer

No Unread Posts Des saying hi

Started by Des8559

3

Replies

357

Views

Sat Oct 03, 2020 10:12 pm

Des8559

No Unread Posts Back In

Started by Price97

2

Replies

361

Views

Sat Oct 03, 2020 5:59 pm

Ace The Brewer

No Unread Posts Poseidon says hello

Started by Poseidon

1

Replies

279

Views

Tue Sep 29, 2020 12:35 pm

Tim

No Unread Posts FNG - MORIGEN

Started by MORIGEN

3

Replies

516

Views

Sat Sep 26, 2020 11:51 am

Ace The Brewer

This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies. Hi all !

Started by Nick Seafort

7

Replies

916

Views

Tue Aug 18, 2020 4:18 pm

Zach

No Unread Posts Hello From Louisiana

Started by Serjames

6

Replies

1031

Views

Thu Aug 13, 2020 10:38 pm

Wink

No Unread Posts Carta4G new prospect

Started by Carta4G

3

Replies

485

Views

Sun Jul 12, 2020 6:01 pm

Samcot

No Unread Posts Recovered mojo

Started by Lister

7

Replies

470

Views

Wed Jul 01, 2020 9:17 pm

Nemiuk

No Unread Posts Simmo Says HI

Started by Simmo

6

Replies

440

Views

Tue Jun 30, 2020 1:29 pm

Ace The Brewer

No Unread Posts Introdution Marci3011

Started by Marci3011

2

Replies

478

Views

Sun May 31, 2020 8:36 am

Nick Seafort

No Unread Posts Introduction Zerestos

Started by Zerestos

1

Replies

364

Views

Fri May 29, 2020 11:25 pm

Emjay

No Unread Posts (Re)introduction

Started by Depro

7

Replies

759

Views

Fri May 29, 2020 1:18 pm

Fielding

No Unread Posts Introduction Mario96

Started by Mario96

3

Replies

393

Views

Wed May 27, 2020 9:50 am

Tim

No Unread Posts Joining back up again

Started by Tommy

0

Replies

380

Views

Mon May 18, 2020 9:35 pm

Tommy

No Unread Posts Coming back

Started by Chrisg46

1

Replies

768

Views

Sun May 17, 2020 11:02 am

Nemiuk

No Unread Posts Introduction - Edee123/ edpol

Started by Edpol

0

Replies

350

Views

Fri May 15, 2020 5:21 pm

Edpol

No Unread Posts I'm Back!

Started by John JD Daeux

2

Replies

329

Views

Mon May 11, 2020 3:59 pm

Massey

No Unread Posts Intro Vau9hany89

Started by Vau9hany89

3

Replies

427

Views

Sun May 03, 2020 5:34 am

Ace The Brewer

No Unread Posts Introduction - josh/joshewashegamer

Started by joshewashegamer

5

Replies

481

Views

Thu Apr 30, 2020 6:24 pm

joshewashegamer

No Unread Posts Greetings from an old Operation Flashpoint player

Started by Zach

6

Replies

1041

Views

Thu Apr 30, 2020 6:08 pm

Ace The Brewer

No Unread Posts Intro Tiger_ASW

Started by Tiger_ASW

6

Replies

509

Views

Wed Apr 22, 2020 12:41 pm

Tiger_ASW

No Unread Posts Introduction - Alex Brandsen

Started by jb_sellsword

8

Replies

494

Views

Wed Apr 22, 2020 12:35 pm

jb_sellsword

No Unread Posts Introduction - Ethan Cracknickel

Started by Cracknickel

2

Replies

391

Views

Tue Apr 21, 2020 11:41 am

Emjay

No Unread Posts Introduction - Chilli

Started by ChilliAS

2

Replies

477

Views

Thu Apr 09, 2020 6:38 pm

Ace The Brewer

+ New Topic


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests


Jump to:  
phpBB © Forum Software
© 3 Commando Brigade Gaming Community
All images belong to their respective owners


3CB Modern design by Jamie Goodson
WysiBB