3 Commando Brigade

Realism. Tactics. Fun.



+ New Topic

Topics

No Unread Posts hey

Started by kiwi1234

6

Replies

448

Views

Sun Feb 25, 2018 1:53 pm

Cambo

No Unread Posts Introduction-Cambo

Started by Cambo

5

Replies

488

Views

Sat Feb 24, 2018 10:09 pm

Granny

No Unread Posts Intro

Started by Trifus

3

Replies

364

Views

Sat Feb 24, 2018 10:07 pm

Granny

No Unread Posts hi

Started by olive

1

Replies

281

Views

Wed Feb 21, 2018 1:03 am

Mustache

No Unread Posts Hello

Started by pvt butts

5

Replies

358

Views

Tue Feb 20, 2018 1:18 pm

Mad Mick

No Unread Posts Introduction

Started by TonyM0431

4

Replies

385

Views

Mon Feb 12, 2018 9:38 am

Arka

No Unread Posts Introduction

Started by PuggySs

4

Replies

351

Views

Mon Feb 12, 2018 9:37 am

Arka

No Unread Posts Introduction - Ezekiel

Started by ZeekPlayz

2

Replies

287

Views

Sun Feb 04, 2018 5:00 pm

TOASTMA5T3R

No Unread Posts Hello

Started by Monk

6

Replies

404

Views

Thu Feb 01, 2018 6:49 pm

Selchu

No Unread Posts Intro - Wobblefunk

Started by Wobblefunk

5

Replies

452

Views

Sun Jan 14, 2018 8:43 pm

G.Rooster

No Unread Posts Introduction - Edoardo

Started by Edoardo

7

Replies

525

Views

Tue Jan 09, 2018 6:08 pm

Selchu

No Unread Posts Introduction - Luke

Started by L.Smith

4

Replies

359

Views

Mon Jan 08, 2018 3:26 pm

G.Rooster

No Unread Posts Re-introduction of Granny

Started by Granny

2

Replies

320

Views

Sat Jan 06, 2018 9:47 am

Granny

No Unread Posts Introduction - Cameron

Started by Wilkinson

3

Replies

345

Views

Sat Jan 06, 2018 1:46 am

Mustache

No Unread Posts Introduction - t0X!n_88

Started by t0X!n_88

4

Replies

372

Views

Sat Jan 06, 2018 1:45 am

Mustache

No Unread Posts Introduction - Jack

Started by JackC  1, 2

12

Replies

698

Views

Sat Jan 06, 2018 12:20 am

Massey

No Unread Posts Introduction - Ben

Started by BenFen

8

Replies

502

Views

Wed Dec 27, 2017 5:16 pm

BenFen

No Unread Posts Considering slight name change in-game

Started by Firefokker  1, 2

17

Replies

788

Views

Sun Dec 24, 2017 1:57 pm

Firefokker

No Unread Posts My introduction:)

Started by British-Yolo00

3

Replies

376

Views

Sat Dec 23, 2017 10:23 am

markhenney12

No Unread Posts Why I don't volunteer to drive

Started by Lancaster

2

Replies

373

Views

Wed Dec 13, 2017 9:39 pm

Firefokker

No Unread Posts BULLSHARK's Introduction

Started by THEBULLSHARK

3

Replies

298

Views

Tue Dec 12, 2017 2:16 pm

THEBULLSHARK

No Unread Posts Introduction

Started by Petajsh

1

Replies

236

Views

Sun Dec 10, 2017 2:55 pm

Mustache

No Unread Posts Firefokker’s First Festival of F@ck-ups

Started by Firefokker

3

Replies

357

Views

Fri Dec 08, 2017 8:02 pm

Shimmer

No Unread Posts Lads

Started by TheLocalPub

7

Replies

545

Views

Thu Dec 07, 2017 7:22 pm

Serjames

No Unread Posts Hello! I'm another Newbie XD

Started by Tapsy

2

Replies

237

Views

Thu Dec 07, 2017 7:06 pm

Mustache

+ New Topic


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


Jump to:  
cron
phpBB © Forum Software
© 3 Commando Brigade Gaming Community
All images belong to their respective owners


3CB Modern design by Jamie Goodson
WysiBB