3 Commando Brigade

Realism. Tactics. Fun.



+ New Topic

Topics

No Unread Posts Memory Leak, 3 FPS, GameCrash

Started by reV

7

Replies

587

Views

Tue Feb 21, 2017 11:57 am

Massey

No Unread Posts Arma 3 frame rate boost

Started by Viney  1, 2

14

Replies

3706

Views

Tue Aug 16, 2016 1:37 pm

Ney88

This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies. How to Install Mods / Join a Server with Arma3Sync

Started by Apollo

0

Replies

1353

Views

Mon Feb 01, 2016 11:30 am

Apollo

No Unread Posts Issue joining servers

Started by Dredd

7

Replies

146

Views

Thu Oct 12, 2017 11:29 pm

Dredd

No Unread Posts Rejoining after a while

Started by xWiemelzx

2

Replies

86

Views

Tue Oct 10, 2017 8:41 am

xWiemelzx

No Unread Posts Keep getting kicked off the game

Started by Shifty

9

Replies

253

Views

Mon Oct 09, 2017 4:45 pm

Shifty

No Unread Posts Login forum problems

Started by Reddog

6

Replies

181

Views

Fri Oct 06, 2017 12:45 pm

Sánta

No Unread Posts Anyone have this problem, or am I just lucky?

Started by Jailor

4

Replies

93

Views

Thu Oct 05, 2017 3:54 pm

Jailor

No Unread Posts Latest TFR update

Started by Jailor

2

Replies

120

Views

Thu Sep 21, 2017 8:38 am

Jailor

No Unread Posts 6sh-3-0 (Apache gun)

Started by Cota

2

Replies

111

Views

Thu Sep 21, 2017 6:18 am

Evrik

No Unread Posts 1 FPS with v1.76 prof 01

Started by Mefirst

3

Replies

160

Views

Thu Sep 14, 2017 8:18 am

Lifetap

No Unread Posts Can't load into server

Started by Monsieur_Taz

3

Replies

152

Views

Sun Sep 10, 2017 1:18 pm

Monsieur_Taz

No Unread Posts full clean re-install yet poor performance

Started by Vaulcan  1, 2

11

Replies

304

Views

Sun Aug 27, 2017 3:32 am

Hight

No Unread Posts kUNDUZ DOORS?

Started by Vaulcan

2

Replies

114

Views

Fri Aug 25, 2017 11:45 am

Morph

No Unread Posts Can you defrag an SSD?

Started by Mr Red

6

Replies

209

Views

Sat Aug 19, 2017 11:53 am

Vaulcan

No Unread Posts Change username

Started by mccabe

5

Replies

149

Views

Thu Aug 17, 2017 12:30 pm

Reddog

No Unread Posts What do I open the autoconfig file in?

Started by Almann

1

Replies

78

Views

Tue Aug 15, 2017 1:13 am

Apollo

No Unread Posts Recent Crashes on Private

Started by Arka

2

Replies

95

Views

Sun Aug 13, 2017 10:03 pm

Nick Seafort

No Unread Posts Sync Repository down?

Started by AwkwardAlpaca

4

Replies

150

Views

Sun Aug 13, 2017 5:16 pm

AwkwardAlpaca

No Unread Posts Mission Editing Help - TFAR - ACE

Started by Mustache

3

Replies

152

Views

Tue Aug 08, 2017 11:15 pm

Mustache

No Unread Posts Headset mic broken?

Started by Sgt.Warren Skip Muck  1, 2

10

Replies

271

Views

Tue Aug 08, 2017 8:04 am

Sgt.Warren Skip Muck

No Unread Posts Am I mad?

Started by Reddog

8

Replies

204

Views

Tue Aug 01, 2017 7:10 pm

burbonizer

No Unread Posts GPU problem

Started by Poke  1, 2

18

Replies

530

Views

Mon Jul 31, 2017 6:36 pm

Frogman

No Unread Posts Keep getting kicked off

Started by DavidAdams

7

Replies

184

Views

Sun Jul 09, 2017 12:18 pm

Serjames

No Unread Posts Frustrated

Started by Jailor

5

Replies

188

Views

Sun Jul 09, 2017 10:55 am

Jailor

+ New Topic


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


Jump to:  
phpBB © Forum Software
© 3 Commando Brigade Gaming Community
All images belong to their respective owners


3CB Modern design by Jamie Goodson
WysiBB