3 Commando Brigade

Realism. Tactics. Fun.



+ New Topic

Topics

No Unread Posts Crashes, disconnects and the "3 fps" bug

Started by Lifetap

9

Replies

1473

Views

Tue Apr 24, 2018 7:48 pm

Mad Mick

This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies. How to Install Mods / Join a Server with Arma3Sync

Started by Apollo

0

Replies

2698

Views

Mon Feb 01, 2016 11:30 am

Apollo

No Unread Posts Server Down

Started by Ney88

1

Replies

37

Views

Thu Feb 14, 2019 8:59 am

Lifetap

No Unread Posts 3CB BAF Weapons M6 60mm Mortar

Started by Sireuz  1, 2

11

Replies

317

Views

Tue Jan 08, 2019 8:20 am

Lifetap

No Unread Posts Game crashes.

Started by Sobeit

1

Replies

85

Views

Tue Dec 25, 2018 9:19 pm

Lifetap

No Unread Posts Forum Admin Needed!!

Started by Lags

4

Replies

306

Views

Tue Nov 06, 2018 7:38 pm

Lags

No Unread Posts Windows locking up when closing game

Started by Price97

4

Replies

216

Views

Sat Oct 13, 2018 9:17 pm

Price97

No Unread Posts Arma 3 Profile been deleted

Started by Ney88

6

Replies

266

Views

Thu Oct 04, 2018 8:53 am

Ney88

No Unread Posts Can't Load Game

Started by BenFen

0

Replies

126

Views

Sat Sep 15, 2018 7:18 pm

BenFen

No Unread Posts Server joining issues

Started by Monsieur_Taz

2

Replies

201

Views

Wed Sep 05, 2018 12:32 pm

BenFen

No Unread Posts Upgrade help needed..

Started by Ace The Brewer

9

Replies

314

Views

Sun Aug 26, 2018 5:29 pm

Serjames

No Unread Posts Is it time for me to upgrade my memory?

Started by Jetrise  1, 2

11

Replies

363

Views

Sat Aug 25, 2018 7:39 am

Andy1

No Unread Posts TeamSpeak seems to be down? 21/8-2018 11.19 pm

Started by Ace The Brewer

1

Replies

131

Views

Tue Aug 21, 2018 10:36 am

Mefirst

No Unread Posts Problems Launching To Server

Started by NightHider2

7

Replies

181

Views

Tue Aug 14, 2018 10:04 pm

Serjames

No Unread Posts Steam Workshop Mods

Started by Sturm_JC

3

Replies

162

Views

Tue Aug 14, 2018 4:25 pm

MrBagel

No Unread Posts TFAR/TS issue

Started by Mad Mick

1

Replies

127

Views

Mon Aug 13, 2018 9:14 pm

Lifetap

No Unread Posts TFAR causing FPS/performance drop

Started by Arka

1

Replies

143

Views

Mon Aug 13, 2018 3:14 pm

Evrik

No Unread Posts Since new Arma update Keep getting kicked off server

Started by Ney88

6

Replies

245

Views

Fri Aug 03, 2018 4:40 pm

Serjames

No Unread Posts Windows 10

Started by Reddog

1

Replies

344

Views

Sun Jun 03, 2018 3:20 pm

reV

No Unread Posts Issue Remaining Connected to Server/TS

Started by Razor

4

Replies

245

Views

Sun May 27, 2018 2:56 pm

Razor

No Unread Posts Error PBO mismatch

Started by TheCheekyRedcoat

1

Replies

186

Views

Wed May 23, 2018 12:09 am

Lifetap

No Unread Posts Server issues and Nvidia problem

Started by Ney88

5

Replies

321

Views

Mon May 21, 2018 6:27 pm

Serjames

No Unread Posts Mouse & Keyboard dead with new Motherboard?

Started by Andrew

6

Replies

404

Views

Mon May 21, 2018 7:03 am

Andrew

No Unread Posts My face is too big.

Started by Mad Mick

7

Replies

330

Views

Wed May 02, 2018 5:42 pm

Nick Seafort

No Unread Posts ArmaA3Sync

Started by Mitchell1740

1

Replies

163

Views

Sun Apr 29, 2018 2:06 pm

Mefirst

+ New Topic


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests


Jump to:  
phpBB © Forum Software
© 3 Commando Brigade Gaming Community
All images belong to their respective owners


3CB Modern design by Jamie Goodson
WysiBB