3 Commando Brigade

Realism. Tactics. Fun.



+ New Topic

Topics

No Unread Posts Server joining issues

Started by Monsieur_Taz

2

Replies

355

Views

Wed Sep 05, 2018 12:32 pm

MollyFen

No Unread Posts Upgrade help needed..

Started by Ace The Brewer

9

Replies

477

Views

Sun Aug 26, 2018 5:29 pm

Serjames

No Unread Posts Is it time for me to upgrade my memory?

Started by Jetrise  1, 2

11

Replies

597

Views

Sat Aug 25, 2018 7:39 am

Andy1

No Unread Posts TeamSpeak seems to be down? 21/8-2018 11.19 pm

Started by Ace The Brewer

1

Replies

238

Views

Tue Aug 21, 2018 10:36 am

Mefirst

No Unread Posts Problems Launching To Server

Started by NightHider2

7

Replies

309

Views

Tue Aug 14, 2018 10:04 pm

Serjames

No Unread Posts Steam Workshop Mods

Started by Sturm_JC

3

Replies

285

Views

Tue Aug 14, 2018 4:25 pm

MrBagel

No Unread Posts TFAR/TS issue

Started by Mad Mick

1

Replies

232

Views

Mon Aug 13, 2018 9:14 pm

Lifetap

No Unread Posts TFAR causing FPS/performance drop

Started by Arka

1

Replies

247

Views

Mon Aug 13, 2018 3:14 pm

Evrik

No Unread Posts Since new Arma update Keep getting kicked off server

Started by Ney88

6

Replies

387

Views

Fri Aug 03, 2018 4:40 pm

Serjames

No Unread Posts Windows 10

Started by Reddog

1

Replies

465

Views

Sun Jun 03, 2018 3:20 pm

reV

No Unread Posts Issue Remaining Connected to Server/TS

Started by Razor

4

Replies

355

Views

Sun May 27, 2018 2:56 pm

Razor

No Unread Posts Error PBO mismatch

Started by TheCheekyRedcoat

1

Replies

296

Views

Wed May 23, 2018 12:09 am

Lifetap

No Unread Posts Server issues and Nvidia problem

Started by Ney88

5

Replies

446

Views

Mon May 21, 2018 6:27 pm

Serjames

No Unread Posts Mouse & Keyboard dead with new Motherboard?

Started by Andrew

6

Replies

517

Views

Mon May 21, 2018 7:03 am

Andrew

No Unread Posts My face is too big.

Started by Mad Mick

7

Replies

453

Views

Wed May 02, 2018 5:42 pm

Nick Seafort

No Unread Posts ArmaA3Sync

Started by Mitchell1740

1

Replies

259

Views

Sun Apr 29, 2018 2:06 pm

Mefirst

No Unread Posts Kicked from Public Server

Started by lawson__007

2

Replies

306

Views

Sun Apr 29, 2018 9:31 am

Serjames

No Unread Posts Application system broken

Started by Reddog

2

Replies

354

Views

Sun Apr 22, 2018 3:22 pm

Lifetap

No Unread Posts Change name on the forums

Started by Albert Janssens

1

Replies

297

Views

Fri Apr 13, 2018 11:31 am

Lifetap

No Unread Posts "Wrong password" for public server

Started by moontheloon

6

Replies

401

Views

Mon Apr 09, 2018 6:53 pm

A. Verom

No Unread Posts FIXED__ Arma 3 sync not finding @cba_a3 FIXED!!

Started by Ace The Brewer

2

Replies

287

Views

Sun Apr 08, 2018 6:06 pm

Ace The Brewer

No Unread Posts TeamSpeak3 Issues

Started by Kai

4

Replies

367

Views

Sun Apr 08, 2018 1:56 pm

Kai

No Unread Posts Teamspeak issues

Started by Enziukas  1, 2

18

Replies

1001

Views

Sat Mar 17, 2018 11:51 am

Enziukas

No Unread Posts Weird Ping in Private Ops

Started by Skull

6

Replies

539

Views

Mon Mar 05, 2018 10:47 pm

reV

No Unread Posts HDD Isues

Started by MollyFen

7

Replies

549

Views

Sun Feb 18, 2018 9:42 am

MollyFen

+ New Topic


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests


Jump to:  
phpBB © Forum Software
© 3 Commando Brigade Gaming Community
All images belong to their respective owners


3CB Modern design by Jamie Goodson
WysiBB