3 Commando Brigade

Realism. Tactics. Fun.



+ New Topic

Topics

No Unread Posts TFAR sound bug

Started by Tls_Cud  1, 2

16

Replies

1812

Views

Wed May 24, 2017 7:39 pm

Apollo

No Unread Posts Teamspeak / TFAR addons and plugins

Started by Massey

2

Replies

1029

Views

Sat May 20, 2017 1:05 pm

Massey

No Unread Posts TeamSpeak Crashes Upon Connecting

Started by Mefirst

2

Replies

786

Views

Sat May 20, 2017 12:36 am

Lifetap

No Unread Posts Arma3sync won't even download

Started by reV

1

Replies

797

Views

Thu May 18, 2017 7:39 am

reV

No Unread Posts Flags / locale in TeamSpeak

Started by Massey

5

Replies

883

Views

Thu May 18, 2017 6:13 am

Massey

No Unread Posts TFAR plugin

Started by Apollo

2

Replies

895

Views

Sat May 13, 2017 7:51 pm

Lifetap

No Unread Posts Always kicked from the public server

Started by Gazuba

7

Replies

1270

Views

Mon May 08, 2017 10:56 pm

Lifetap

No Unread Posts Teamspeak server crash

Started by Lifetap

0

Replies

797

Views

Sun May 07, 2017 4:10 pm

Lifetap

No Unread Posts TS Issues

Started by Mefirst

1

Replies

839

Views

Sun May 07, 2017 4:01 pm

Lifetap

No Unread Posts Keep getting kicked from public server

Started by Wolfare

0

Replies

655

Views

Wed May 03, 2017 10:59 am

Wolfare

No Unread Posts Task Force Radio

Started by Bluemaxx

1

Replies

704

Views

Tue May 02, 2017 9:05 pm

Bluemaxx

No Unread Posts Howto add ArmA3Sync Modsets

Started by reV

2

Replies

975

Views

Sun Apr 30, 2017 1:58 pm

Nick Seafort

No Unread Posts getting the best from a 1080ti

Started by bobert

3

Replies

830

Views

Fri Apr 28, 2017 12:39 pm

bobert

No Unread Posts Help

Started by WarrenSkip

1

Replies

712

Views

Mon Apr 17, 2017 9:12 pm

Guipo

No Unread Posts Arma loadout presets disappeared

Started by Apollo

4

Replies

959

Views

Fri Apr 14, 2017 12:13 am

Nick Seafort

No Unread Posts PS4 Headset losing sound in game

Started by mccabe

1

Replies

690

Views

Thu Apr 06, 2017 6:55 pm

Nick Seafort

No Unread Posts FOV help?

Started by Lifetap

2

Replies

796

Views

Thu Apr 06, 2017 6:38 pm

Sorken

No Unread Posts x64 setup for Arma3Sync

Started by Lifetap

4

Replies

946

Views

Thu Apr 06, 2017 4:17 pm

Lifetap

No Unread Posts Issue with installing Arma3Sync

Started by Lifetap

6

Replies

1208

Views

Thu Apr 06, 2017 3:47 pm

Massey

No Unread Posts Terrain seems to be set to low

Started by Mefirst

2

Replies

802

Views

Wed Apr 05, 2017 8:22 pm

Evrik

No Unread Posts Panthera Map

Started by Ney88

7

Replies

923

Views

Fri Mar 31, 2017 4:15 pm

Ney88

No Unread Posts TFAR Plugin install assitence

Started by Evrik

0

Replies

770

Views

Sat Mar 04, 2017 2:38 pm

Evrik

No Unread Posts Connecting to 3CB repo

Started by Ghostdragon

6

Replies

818

Views

Mon Feb 27, 2017 12:44 pm

reV

No Unread Posts Memory Leak, 3 FPS, GameCrash

Started by reV

4

Replies

2467

Views

Tue Feb 21, 2017 11:57 am

Massey

No Unread Posts Switching servers with ArmA3Sync --> redownloading mods

Started by reV

0

Replies

624

Views

Thu Feb 16, 2017 10:45 pm

reV

+ New Topic


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


Jump to:  
phpBB © Forum Software
© 3 Commando Brigade Gaming Community
All images belong to their respective owners


3CB Modern design by Jamie Goodson
WysiBB