3 Commando Brigade

Realism. Tactics. Fun.



+ New Topic

Topics

No Unread Posts win 10 anniversary Update Problems

Started by Ney88  1, 2

15

Replies

1937

Views

Wed Aug 17, 2016 9:38 am

Serjames

No Unread Posts Arma 3 frame rate boost

Started by Serjames  1, 2

12

Replies

6551

Views

Tue Aug 16, 2016 1:37 pm

Ney88

No Unread Posts Pm's

Started by Vecingettorix

5

Replies

886

Views

Mon Aug 01, 2016 10:47 pm

Vecingettorix

No Unread Posts Kicked off Server

Started by Goodson

2

Replies

944

Views

Sat Jul 30, 2016 11:04 pm

Serjames

No Unread Posts Java update breaking Arma3Sync

Started by Bunny

3

Replies

1564

Views

Fri Jul 29, 2016 5:53 am

Bunny

No Unread Posts Cant press window key in game

Started by Apollo

7

Replies

1677

Views

Thu Jul 28, 2016 11:46 pm

Arka

No Unread Posts Another CTD

Started by bobert

5

Replies

895

Views

Thu Jul 28, 2016 9:01 pm

LessThanDave

No Unread Posts Name Change

Started by Jetrise

2

Replies

694

Views

Fri Jul 22, 2016 8:25 am

Jetrise

No Unread Posts FPS degradation over time fix

Started by Mastero

0

Replies

658

Views

Tue Jul 19, 2016 7:35 am

Mastero

No Unread Posts Anyone having Arma Issues?

Started by bobert

9

Replies

1329

Views

Mon Jul 18, 2016 11:18 pm

Robbie

No Unread Posts Installing the Dev branch, and playing on 3CB servers.

Started by Nick Seafort

2

Replies

894

Views

Wed Jul 06, 2016 1:19 pm

Serjames

No Unread Posts PC monitor

Started by Nick Seafort

3

Replies

816

Views

Wed Jul 06, 2016 1:42 am

Robbie

No Unread Posts Teamspeak muting microphone.

Started by Lifetap

2

Replies

817

Views

Tue Jun 28, 2016 7:50 pm

LessThanDave

No Unread Posts Game recording software: My pick

Started by Goodson

4

Replies

994

Views

Thu Jun 16, 2016 9:32 am

Goodson

No Unread Posts Mod/Public Server Instability?

Started by Eotech

5

Replies

1066

Views

Wed Jun 15, 2016 6:04 pm

Bock

No Unread Posts MSI GeForce GTX 960 4gb on offer at Aria.

Started by Melonfish

8

Replies

1293

Views

Wed Jun 15, 2016 1:48 pm

Melonfish

No Unread Posts Suggestion for new mouse please?

Started by Melonfish  1, 2, 3

20

Replies

2769

Views

Mon Jun 13, 2016 5:03 pm

Sorken

No Unread Posts 1.60 Visual Update colour problem Custom maps

Started by Ney88

7

Replies

1165

Views

Wed Jun 01, 2016 8:01 am

Arka

No Unread Posts arma 3 issues

Started by RobboC

9

Replies

1187

Views

Mon May 23, 2016 2:37 pm

DangerousDiz

No Unread Posts M.2 storage

Started by LessThanDave  1, 2

10

Replies

1619

Views

Wed May 04, 2016 1:52 pm

LessThanDave

No Unread Posts New Rig Hits The Skids - 0xc000000e Error

Started by Nick Seafort

3

Replies

908

Views

Thu Apr 28, 2016 1:17 pm

Robbie

No Unread Posts 15th MEU Joint-Op Modset

Started by Bluemaxx

6

Replies

983

Views

Wed Apr 27, 2016 5:00 pm

Bluemaxx

No Unread Posts Low gpu utilization-Resolved

Started by Serjames

6

Replies

1774

Views

Tue Apr 19, 2016 11:35 am

Lifetap

No Unread Posts Random...I don't know what to call it.

Started by Nick Seafort

0

Replies

729

Views

Mon Apr 11, 2016 8:09 pm

Nick Seafort

No Unread Posts Game does not launch with Battleye and getting kicked.

Started by Meako

2

Replies

699

Views

Sat Apr 09, 2016 6:42 pm

Meako

+ New Topic


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests


Jump to:  
phpBB © Forum Software
© 3 Commando Brigade Gaming Community
All images belong to their respective owners


3CB Modern design by Jamie Goodson
WysiBB