3 Commando Brigade

Realism. Tactics. Fun.



+ New Topic

Topics

No Unread Posts Can't load into server

Started by Monsieur_Taz

3

Replies

433

Views

Sun Sep 10, 2017 1:18 pm

Monsieur_Taz

No Unread Posts full clean re-install yet poor performance

Started by Vaulcan  1, 2

11

Replies

743

Views

Sun Aug 27, 2017 3:32 am

Hight

No Unread Posts Can you defrag an SSD?

Started by Mr Red

6

Replies

556

Views

Sat Aug 19, 2017 11:53 am

Vaulcan

No Unread Posts Change username

Started by mccabe

5

Replies

378

Views

Thu Aug 17, 2017 12:30 pm

Reddog

No Unread Posts What do I open the autoconfig file in?

Started by Almann

1

Replies

272

Views

Tue Aug 15, 2017 1:13 am

Apollo

No Unread Posts Recent Crashes on Private

Started by Arka

2

Replies

353

Views

Sun Aug 13, 2017 10:03 pm

Nick Seafort

No Unread Posts Sync Repository down?

Started by AwkwardAlpaca

4

Replies

396

Views

Sun Aug 13, 2017 5:16 pm

AwkwardAlpaca

No Unread Posts Mission Editing Help - TFAR - ACE

Started by Mustache

3

Replies

418

Views

Tue Aug 08, 2017 11:15 pm

Mustache

No Unread Posts Headset mic broken?

Started by WarrenSkip  1, 2

10

Replies

756

Views

Tue Aug 08, 2017 8:04 am

WarrenSkip

No Unread Posts Am I mad?

Started by Reddog

8

Replies

531

Views

Tue Aug 01, 2017 7:10 pm

burbonizer

No Unread Posts GPU problem

Started by Poke  1, 2

17

Replies

1111

Views

Mon Jul 31, 2017 6:36 pm

Frogman

No Unread Posts Keep getting kicked off

Started by DavidAdams

7

Replies

506

Views

Sun Jul 09, 2017 12:18 pm

Serjames

No Unread Posts Frustrated

Started by Jailor

5

Replies

411

Views

Sun Jul 09, 2017 10:55 am

Jailor

No Unread Posts In the market for a new mouse.

Started by Bluemaxx  1, 2, 3

25

Replies

1525

Views

Sun Jun 25, 2017 3:33 pm

Frogman

No Unread Posts Recommendation for headset (WIRED PLEASE!)

Started by WarrenSkip  1, 2

11

Replies

941

Views

Sat Jun 24, 2017 3:56 pm

WarrenSkip

No Unread Posts A3Sync wants to delete loads of stuff?

Started by Nick Seafort

2

Replies

335

Views

Thu Jun 22, 2017 8:05 pm

Nick Seafort

No Unread Posts Kicked off the game

Started by Routley

4

Replies

471

Views

Mon Jun 12, 2017 6:54 pm

Jetrise

No Unread Posts Arma3sync Freeze

Started by Valkanto

9

Replies

673

Views

Thu Jun 08, 2017 5:29 pm

reV

No Unread Posts Teamspeak not connecting

Started by Gazuba

1

Replies

348

Views

Fri Jun 02, 2017 3:38 pm

MrBagel

No Unread Posts Helicopter first person FOV/zoom issue

Started by Price97  1, 2, 3

27

Replies

1482

Views

Fri May 26, 2017 9:49 pm

Nick Seafort

No Unread Posts TFAR sound bug

Started by Tls_Cud  1, 2

16

Replies

1069

Views

Wed May 24, 2017 7:39 pm

Apollo

No Unread Posts Teamspeak / TFAR addons and plugins

Started by Massey

2

Replies

418

Views

Sat May 20, 2017 1:05 pm

Massey

No Unread Posts TeamSpeak Crashes Upon Connecting

Started by Mefirst

3

Replies

492

Views

Sat May 20, 2017 12:36 am

Lifetap

No Unread Posts Arma3sync won't even download

Started by BeDoomed

4

Replies

417

Views

Thu May 18, 2017 8:04 am

BeDoomed

No Unread Posts Flags / locale in TeamSpeak

Started by Massey

5

Replies

505

Views

Thu May 18, 2017 6:13 am

Massey

+ New Topic


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests


Jump to:  
cron
phpBB © Forum Software
© 3 Commando Brigade Gaming Community
All images belong to their respective owners


3CB Modern design by Jamie Goodson
WysiBB